Insect activity in the bush

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi everyone, I'm back to share #Macro-Photography content.

When I went out with friends in the afternoon, it turned out I found insects that are rarely found in this variety that are yellow. Usually, insects like these that we often see are black or red. So, at that time I was interested in taking pictures of this insect, even though they together multiply offspring, I did not disturb those who enjoyed life.

Insects are small creatures that look weak to humans and if we want to kill them it's easy. But we also have to know that while weak, some species of insects on earth have poisons and can even cause death if attacked. So, for this type of insect, I do not know whether it is dangerous or not.

Twitter. Instagram. Linkedin. Youtube. Tumblr. Reddit.

Sort:  

Incredible work on these photos. It's very cool to see the details so well. 🤗

I keep trying to get good, but it's also hard because the tools are limited. Thanks @trincowski for visiting here

Very interesting, colorful Assassin Bug species that I never saw before ... and I like the photographs too :).

I've never seen a insect like this before. I liked your photos.

Thanks for visiting
here, hopefully useful @ssygmr