Happy new year everyone 🥳

in GEMSlast year (edited)

Bye bye 2022, you were a great year with lots of ups and downs, you taught me a lot and made me a little more stronger and wiser.

I traveled the most this year and started living my dream life,i want to thank myself for staying strong, working hard and not giving up. This year i hit my lowest mentally, but I also picked myself up the very same year.

I wish and hope 2023 will be a great year for me and my family, we have a lot of goals that we want to achieve this year. Let’s see how to goes.

I started my hive journey in 2022 only and i made a lot of friends here, I’ve always been an introvert person all my life but here i can share and talk to you guys without feeling like i will be judged for my thoughts and my likings. Wishing you all a very happy new year’s. I hope this year brings a lot of happiness, wealth and health in you and your families.

I’ve a few pictures from last night, how i welcomed 2023 with my family. Let’s have a look,

Sort:  

aha kya baat hai, bahut he badiya laga hai party joro se chal re the 😅
happy new year.

Haha yes, happy new year to you too🥰

giphy.gif

(that's u meeting all ur new hive friends)

Haha that’s so cute..😂

Beautiful 🥰🥰 happy new year 🥳

Thank you and wish you the same🙏☺️

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bhattg.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Dear @babyyogi,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!

Please do not stop posting! I missed your last posts, don't worry.

I will try my best from now on. Thanks for staying in touch.🙏