You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Code Review

in GEMS4 years ago

That's great. I don't have any experience doing pull requests so far. I cannot switch job right now because this one is very comfortable for me. I will try to gain the knowledge and exposure from the external projects itself. So far I learnt it all by myself without anyone teaching me or guiding me. I guess that is going to be the case going forward as well. Let's see. 😀

Sort:  

Yes if you are having a comfortable job then no need to change, I did had comfortable job too but that was too comfortable and thus need to explore more that's why changed.

Lol same here as well. But I really want to do something unique and special to get a financial independence and passive income. So I will stick around in the same job for some time until I find a way for my goal.