You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey to Hive Blockchain: Introductory Post.

in GEMSlast month

Welcome to blockchain Sosa. I hope you have fun writing, engaging, and being consistent. Good luck on your journey, and there are communities you can check for storytelling. Make sure to read their rules and engage with other writers post to get the gist.

#inkwell #freewriters #scholarandscribe, among others, are some communities you can visit.

Hello dearest fashionable dreemer. Thursday is here with its usual #pypt style, and I hope to see you there. Also, today is going to be an amazing day for you. Don't forget that and have a good day with a big smile no matter what. I waltzed in from #dreemport, for I am an amazing #dreemer. An awesomely made #dreemerforlife.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I will go and read about it

You are welcome