You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Grace.

in GEMS2 years ago

This is an amazing piece that does resonate with me, the orders are different and we should pray, work and be hopeful. We cant expect harvest when we didn't plant. I will send you a video concerning this with a french word attached to it... Je ne comprehend pas(I don't understand) which i bet we will have something to discuss on why you view it.

A lovely piece as always Mr. Square 😉😉

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear and I look forward to the video. I love engaging you in words because I enjoy your perspective into things too. We surely can't harvest where we didn't plant or labour...that would have been stealing. God doesn't even encourage stealing.

Thanks a lot, Mr. Square for your lovely words as always, and I did send the video.. Thanks for sharing this piece baby 🙃🙃

You are the best darling. Thank you boo.

😚😚😚