You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orange Mountains / Autumn in Austria

in GEMS4 years ago

Да, точно, это лиственницы и они великолепны в своём осеннем наряде. Тебе повезло жить рядом с горами и спасибо, что показываешь их красоту. Когда-нибудь я оставлю жену дома и отправлюсь в какие-нибудь горы. Жена боится высоты...)
Недавно я посетил Лиственничную рощу. Она была основана 300 лет назад. У нас другая разновидность лиственниц - сибирские лиственницы.

DSC05013.jpg

Сейчас они спорят с елями за место под солнцем. К сожалению, я не могу увидеть их сверху))

Sort:  

These are huge trees my friend - looks cool with the small people. We have such here too, but I'm no expert in trees - I am happy when I can distinguish deciduous trees from conifers.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Don't slander yourself :)
I think that you are good at nature and trees in particular :D
//
Не наговаривай на себя.
Думаю, что ты неплохо разбираешься в природе и деревьях в частности :)

Cheers! аnd !BEER
!invest_vote

I'm quite good in online researches when I need a name, to be honest, but I am learning and some things I even don't Forget, at least when I have searched for the same tree or flower again and again 😉

Wish you a great weekend my friend 🔆


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thanks so much @johannpiber!


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks so much @johannpiber :)
Cheers!

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

My Pleasure !