Landscape Photos [Buildings and skies] - #photography

in GEMS4 years ago
At the time when I was doing work activities as usual that is concerned with the field of Civil Engineering, because the work that I do more outside the room or field survey work. Many views that I saw there, one of which is a view of "Buildings and Sky".

The building that I saw was a place of worship for Muslims, because in majority where I lived (Aceh) the majority were Muslims. Here what I need to discuss is not about a religion, but about the world of photography.

There is a special charismatic if you see interesting photos that can calm our minds, usually these photos are mostly on landscape photos, both natural landscapes and landscapes with building objects. Here what I found was a photo of a building object whose background was accompanied by a clear sky.

Here is a Landscape Photo of "Building and Sky".

A combination of buildings and blue sky

IMG_20200303_150916-01.jpeg

IMG_20200303_150905-01.jpeg

On the other day I returned to this place and I saw something different from the previous weather, on the first day the sky was blue then the second day the sky was white because of the clouds. I think this is also interesting to photograph, and the results are exactly as I thought.

A combination of buildings and white clouds

IMG_20200311_154744-01.jpeg

At the next job location I also found a mosque, but this time the mosque was very large. However, because the location of the narrow page makes me confused to shoot the camera, so that all the sides I get in one photo, the result is like this.

Building and blue sky

IMG_20200303_163556-01.jpeg

At the next location I saw a mosque that looks a little different from the previous mosque, but still looks interesting. The form of this mosque is the shape / model of the building in the 1990s, but because of the intellectual expertise of an architect it is able to make it look attractive.

Landscape photos

IMG_20190521_092959_HDR-01.jpeg

Panorama Model

PANO_20190521_093054-01.jpeg

The photo above is the result of a simple cellphone camera, the lens is not too high, but the typical look still looks interesting. Here I also insert the photo into the "photo editing" or Snapseed application to make the photo look more clear and comfortable when viewed, and I don't change the shape and color so much that the photo still looks original.


Photo by @barvon
Camera by : Vivo z1 pro and Xiaomi Redme 3S Pro
Location : Aceh
Application : Snapseed

Thank you to all of you, especially to someone who has the same hobby as me, a photographer, I also still learn to use cameras and editing. If the above results can cheer you up, I will be very happy to see it, and if on the contrary I am also sorry, maybe in the next post I will try for the best results.


See Also Post About "Photography" Previous

One of the Beauty of Nature for Humans - Nature Portrait

Photo of Fruits - Lens Focus + Bokeh Effect

Several Versions Of The Fruit Display "BOH MAMPLAM & BOH JAMBEE" - The Words Of Photography

Crown of Thorns Flower as Plant Decorator

Focus Shot That Beautifies the Landscape - The world of photography

Sunlight makes flowers fresh and energized - Photography

Collaboration between Civil Engineering and the world of photography

Behind The Photo - Photo Styles That Influence the Appearance of an Object

Beautiful Shapes and Colors in Some of These Flowers

Don't Let Nature Cry Because Of Your Behavior

TWO FLOWERS HAVE A BEAUTIFUL FORM AND ALSO SPECIAL COLORS

_Cut_1584381276558.png

By

® B A R V O N

images (8)-01-01.jpeg