You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Good Memories" ...dancing voluptuously onto a little brick. πŸ”₯πŸŒ‹πŸš’

in GEMS β€’ 4 years ago

this post is hot and hot not just in the moist way but hot in the intelligent way, As a WomYn with refined tastes galore I feel that you using the moist and smart BSB tag puts your blogging into an elite squadron of only the best and most amazing bloggers in the Universe.
Please wield this power wisely ;)
Gandalf in a Hello Kitty outfit made my grumpy as all fuck morning lifted by the sheer wordsmithery of your clearly superior blogging skills
others should take note
.
:)

Sort: Β 

Oh babe! Now you have made me blush. Which is actually a true feat that my blush can be seen in the thick old crocodile skin on my face. Centuries have passed since the last time anyone has praised my sheer wordsmithery and blogger skills. Thanks a lot for that. Very well appreciated. :)

Please wield this power wisely ;)

Oh! of course. I hear you! But sometimes I just can't help it, and it gets out of hand. Hahahaha

Gandalf in a Hello Kitty outfit made my grumpy as all fuck morning lifted by the sheer wordsmithery of your clearly superior blogging skills

Oh! I'm very glad that my jugglery with words and my musical sleight of hands with songs have been able to transform a grumpy morning into just a cranky pinkish one.

Now let's see if this memorable next also do & spell the magic. :)

others should take note

Yep! that's what I, me, myself and the one inhabiting in my head tell me all the time. LoL