This is a small part of my garden flowers.

in GEMS2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum, I reappear among you City with a new post which is as beautiful flowers and sweet as the rising and setting of the sun, but yes I can only take a good picture of the rising sun and the rest of the pictures. From eight to nine, I took a little late, goodbye, the pictures didn't go so well, but I couldn't capture the first ones at sunrise, but I tried to share with you the beautiful moment of this flowers . I have taken pictures of these beautiful moments of flowers and shared them with you. I hope you will like it.

IMG_20220809_215724.jpg

IMG_20220809_215707.jpg

This fruit is called ghasphool. This flower is born from the happiness of small plants and these flowers look very beautiful. If a person sees the flowers, then that person will fall in love because this flower looks very beautiful and auspiciously decorated. No matter where the flowers are plantedIt has the ability to survive there because it is a grass flower and it does not take much time to take birth and grow if the grass gets any soil, because of which these plants can be planted but its flowers look very beautiful.

IMG_20220809_215650.jpg

These flowers are of different colors, one is pink, one is white, and there are other colors among them yellow, but in some cases, these three types of flowers can be seen. But these colors and different types of flowers bloom on the same treeLooks very nice.

IMG_20220809_220251.jpg

I hope you will like these flowers because they are very beautiful and these flowers can be planted anywhere and if you like them then definitely support me thanks everyone.