Hello Hive | This is Alysha coming with my introduction post

in GEMS2 years ago

IMG_20211215_000550.jpg

My Hive Introduction Photo

Hello dear Hive family,
I'm Alysha, 23 years old girl from Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. I am a student from National University. I just created my #Hive account. I've known this earning site a few months ago when a friend of mine from India introduced me into it. Actually I come here to gather some experience about blogging and gaining knowledge about Cryptocurrency.

My experience with cryto is actually zero. Seriously, I don't know anything about it. I only heared some of it from twitter. Nowadays I am exploring more to know about this. I think Hive will help me a lot to know about Cryptocurrency!

IMG_20211215_001504.jpg

Hello Friends, This is your Alysha here

My Hobbies and Passion

Well, my hobbies are really not so big. I love to enjoy by watching movies and series. I love to watch korean drama and movie mostly. Nowadays I am more focused with my makeup career. I want to be a professional makeup artist. I also love art, I used to draw, sketch a lot mostly anime characters.

IMG_20211215_002054.png

I love sketching, but it takes almost 3 hours

I used to love K-pop when I was in my teenage year. Then I fell in love right back at it. I love K-pop and Anime music. Now most of my playlist consist of Kpop music. I am a biggest fan of BTS (Bangtan Boys). I'm so crazy for them especially with there one of the vocalist Jimin. I love him so much. He is one of the reason that inspires me to go on.

IMG_20211215_002448.jpg

Yeah Bangtan Boys are here

I also work as a volunteer in a social club. This was the first ever project done by our club, Inner Wheel Club of Dhaka Lavender. We were generously sponsored by Inner Wheel Club of Agrabad and supported by my family foundation, ANAM Foundation. We learned so much from this one in a lifetime experience. In these testing times of Covid, such an overwhelming response of over 350 women from only two villages of Feni namely Panchgachhiya and Bathaniya was way beyond our expectations. We were humbled by the appearance of Honorable Madam Chairman of Inner Wheel District 345, Angela Mendes to our venue, Panchgachhiya Primary School. Her grace always leaves us in awe, as it did for everyone in the audience.

IMG_20211215_001422.jpg

IMG_20211215_001414.jpg

We were left with a different kind of satisfaction, one that we hadn’t felt in so long

I have a pet cat. Her name is Minnie. She is bit too camera shy. Whenever I tried to took a photo with her, she acted like she wouldn't know me. However, she is my best friend in my home. I love her very much.

IMG_20211215_003157.jpg

My little Minnie is here

IMG_20211215_001348.jpg

Minnie is little bit camera shy

I love to taste different kind of food from different kind of restaurant. Sometimes I tried to make some food review. Everyone also called me a foodie. Because Alysha can take more food than your imagination.

IMG_20211215_001515.jpg

Presenting my new identity as a foodie

I am also a little bit traveler. Though I wouldn't go to abroad yet. But already I visited so many tourist spot in our country. There are so many famous tourist spot in Bangladesh. Such as Cox's Bazar, Sundarban, Juflong etc.

IMG_20211215_001450.jpg

I shouldn't forget to make a tour on my vacation

I am not interested to study at all. I love to spend my time with my hobbies and passion. Meanwhile, Most of my time is spent with makeup tutorial. Makeup gives me mental peace and refreshments. That's why I love to do makeup whenever I feel upset. I won't end up losing myself again and end my life because of depression.

IMG_20211215_001137.jpg

My Occasional Makeup Look

My plan on Hive is doing and writing blogs about movie or drama reviews, makeup tutorial, some of my short travel experience and some of my little try of drawing. and sharing things maybe like some of my cooking (I'm not a chef but I can say I'm not a bad cook.) And yes, mostly about my makeup looks.

IMG_20211215_001335.jpg

Love to do makeup whenever I feel upset

Anyways to cut my introduction here. I am glad to be part of Hive Family. I hope to meet more Hivers! Follow me and get to know me more on my future post.

Have a nice Tuesday everyone!

image0-1.gif

Sort:  

Nice to see you got a welcoming start.

Thank you dear. Thanks for the delegation ❤️

Welcome to the HIVE blockchain and THE TERMINAL in Discord! 😃

Thank you ma'am. I am so glad to join The Terminal.

Welcome to hive community @be-alysha for any help you can ask me.

With regards,

Welcome be-alysha!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for welcoming me. I will try your app

Welcome to Hive. That was a great introduction post - bright, colourful and well thought out. Minnie is beautiful 🐱

Love from minnie ❣️

Loading...

Congratulations @be-alysha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much for the badge. How can I use it?

Please read the HiveBuzz user guide to get all explanations about levels, notifications and their meaning.

Hello @be-alysha! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Nice to meet you here on hive! Looking forward to your future posts especially about make up! Would like to learn about that too. haha I can't seem to get my style yet. Enjoy your hive journey and learning about cryptocurrency in general. It's a whole new world here!

Anyway, it's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Thanks for welcoming me to the best community 😊 I will explore more about the communities and will subscribe them.