(En)My happiness is my children. /(Es) Mi felicidad son mis hijos.

in GEMS9 months ago

Hello my dear friends of this wonderful family of Gems. I am happy to be with you again, to tell you a little about my life. Last Friday, May 12 of this year, I gave birth to my third daughter named Raquel. She weighed 3,400 kg, measured 50 cm, Children are blessings that God gives us.

Hola mis queridos amigos de esta estupenda familia de Gems. Me contenta estar de nuevo con ustedes, para hablarle un poco de mi vida. El pasado viernes 12 de mayo del presente año di a luz a mi tercer hij@ llamada Raquel. Ella peso 3.400 kg, midió 50 cm, Los hijos son bendiciones que Dios nos regala.

I haven't had time to write because I have to give my little girl her bottle every three (3) hours.

No he tenido tiempo de escribir porque a mi pequeña tengo que darle su mamila cada tres (3) hora.

In these months I had a setback because my little girl had lost weight, and the pediatrician sent her formula, and it is a bit expensive since it lasts 5 days. That's why I'm here my friends to support me.

Uploading Snapchat-962260994.jpg #29

En estos meses tuve contratiempo porque mi pequeña había bajado de peso, y el pediatra le mando formula, y es un poco costosa ya que le dura 5 días. Por eso estoy aquí mis amigos para que me apoyen.

Until the next content.
Photos taken from my infinix hot 11 phone
Author belkisdi.

Hasta el próximo contenido.
Fotos tomadas de mi teléfono infinix hot 11
Autor belkisdi.