My presentation

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)
Good afternoon dear community of Hive Blog.
My name is Belkys Cabrera , I live in eastern Venezuela in the beautiful city of Cumaná, known as the Primogenita del Continente Americano (founded in 1515), is the capital of the Sucre state and birthplace of the Gran Mariscal de Ayacucho Antonio José de Sucre, presents diverse landscapes bathed by the Caribbean Sea, its main economic activity is fishing .

HIVE. 3.pngIplaya san luis 1.png

I live with my husband and my nine year old son, which is the most beautiful blessing that God sent to our home.

I love sewing, I did a course where I learned to make bags and purses; I also really like reading and crafts, I want to learn a lot about this prestigious community and contribute my knowledge to it.

HIVE. 2.png

I came to this community thanks to the suggestion of @emansitticoof
.

Thanks for reading my presentation.

Sort:  

Welcome belkyscabrera!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @belkyscabrera God bless that art that God has taught you. Those bags were very beautiful.

hola @belkyscabrera muy linda la playa de tu pais, además, los bolsos y carteras están muy hermosas.

Hello @belkyscabrera very nice the beach of your country, besides, the bags and wallets are very beautiful.

Muchas gracias por tu comentario @virgilio07

hello @belkyscabrera. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. In case you run into bumps and will need clarifications, feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you will get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide you accordingly.

Welcome and hope you'll enjoy it on here.