You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Corporate companies have started using Linux

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

this is a great an informative post big brother, I have read in a article Few months ago that microsoft will soon launch a mix up OS that will a combination of windows + Linux. Have you heard about this anywhere.

and one more thing is the browser brave is safe?

Sort:  

Yes the Microsoft and Linux combination is already available. We already get options to have Linux inside Windows 10 as an integrated thing.

Ya about Brave browser, it is a lot secure than other browsers as it blocks most of the ads. Other than that it gives a good earning opportunity. I easily get 5 to 10$ per month for just browsing. You can use it for both desktop as well as mobile.

PS: If you are planning to use it, please use my referral. You can find that in the footer of my posts. 😀

ok I am not been with the news I think I miss a lot of things.

ok big brother sure I am going to use this browser and don't worry I will use you referral also atleast this little I can do for you.👍 😋 🍻

Today I wrote a post about this browser. Just for you and for people who asked me about this browser. Do check it out. It will give you some idea.

thanks and sorry haven't checked that post yet but I will read it soon ⁦✌️⁩😆😋

Cool bro. 👍