Cactu flower blooming a huge dozens of flowers.

in GEMS4 years ago


received_727180128087798.jpeg

Good day friends and Hivers out there, please let me announce that today i am officially engaged to my long time Girlfriend @chingpherd.

I was so happy and bless today after having a meeting with my family and relatives together with my Girlfriend's family, finally her parents accept me with with open arms. The meeting was only last for 15 minutes below and i am so happy without any hesitation her family accept me.

My Girlfriends Family believe us saying.
"I know they are planning well about this event, after 10 years of being with their relationship as a boyfriend and girlfriend i know they both want this to happen and planned about it, i am not against with their plan and i accept Bien (me) as to be soon as my Daughter's Husband"😍😍

I would like to thank all the people who inspired and support me about this event on my last post special @hafizullah and @jlufer thank you so much for both of this good man.


received_258088905273100.jpeg

Alright! Lets take a look back to my post today! After a successful meeting is done i saw this Cactu plants outside at my girlfriend's house. This Cactu was 14 years old and it is not new to use to saw their flowers.

But the very best thing for today that i was blooming huged dozens of flowers, looks like they are bearing with us as we fullfil our dreams after the meetings done.


received_619592301988616.jpeg

Cactu flowers will not last long thats why people around who passes by near to their house took a picture of it, even my family and relatives and my girlfriend's family took pictures of this beautiful flowers bloomed.

This cactu flowers will slept at the day time so we are on the right time and in the right place to witness how this cactu flowers bloomed at night. Because in day time their petals are hiding and covered.


received_242793407048668.jpeg

It is such a great opportunity to see another beauty of nature which created by God who is in Heaven above, all of those things and nature we had witness are temporarily for us because time will pass by we we're leaving in this beautiful world.

So while we had the opportunity to see it and took some memories of it, grabbing those opportunity is the best thing to do and sharing it all over the globe using social media or any platform like Hive is the secondary things to do to let the people saw how beautiful the world is that full of treasures and memories.


received_971842746552155.jpeg

Thank you for all the support and always being here with me, Wishing you all guys a wonderful day. Stay safe, stay at home, stay in good health, God Bless everyone!😘😘

Sort:  

Twitter Link

Great capture brother, I love it.
Keep your great work, you are really going well.

Thank you so much brother for always supporting and contributing my post..appreciated much.

You are most well come brother.

Hello dear friend @ well how good things went as planned
from now on the family is bigger. Congratulations

What beautiful flowers you have captured, thank you very much for showing us

I really appreciate you mentioning me dear friend

I wish you a lot of success.

Yes friend, finally worries turns to overloaded happiness.

Thanks for appreciating my photo, much appreciated you brother..

Stay safe and in good health always.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

Hi @bien, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON