Some photos of Bibhutibhushan park of Bongaon

in GEMS3 years ago

leaf.jpg
Dry leaf@blacks
new f3.jpg
The farmer@blacks
l4.jpg
Green leaf@blacks
l5.jpg
Deer@blacks

DeviceLocationDateCategory
Nikon D5600Bongaon23.02.2020Nature&Wildlife

Bibhutibhusha Sanctuary park is situated at Bongaon.I went there more than one year ago.I and one of my friend visited this park.went there because we were informed by one of our relative that it was full of deer and varieties of birds.But when we reached at the park ,found not a single bird.But I witnessed many deer.

A small river is flowing along side the park.There were many boatmen who offering visitors to ride the boat.Boating in a river is really thrilling experience.We experienced it and it was really fantastic feelings.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Sort:  

Firstly Mr. I will like to commend you for the fact that u took your time to visit such a beautiful place. I also love nature and wish to visit places like this. Also I also like the photographs, it makes a lot of sense. You seem so skillful in handling dat Cameron or phone unlike me who can't capture a fascinating picture on my own .
The part I love most is where u snapped a dear and this is because I am a great lover of animals.
Once again sir, great job and I hope to see more of ur posts sir.

actually i am also a amateur one.but try to do good.i think u must do great one day.thanks for your lovely comments.

Honestly sir you don't know how happy your comment make me feel. I appreciate your encouragement it gives me more hope to do great . Thanks so much sir