You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you Walk like a Bermudian?

in GEMS3 years ago

What I wanted to say is that your post is a classic, from the point of view of this community and I can tell you that you can read many interesting things there.
On the other hand, I share with you the same understanding and desire when it comes to tourism.

Sort:  

Thanks, Dan @bluemoon I assumed we shared that same ideal.

I hope you have a wonderful week ahead!

Thank you! I hope, it is a week of rest after Easter, tomorrow I make the second vaccine against Covid and who knows what will be ...

Drink plenty of water before you go and after you get home. Stay hydrated! I would say to take ibuprofen to negate the sore arm... I'll be thinking of you! Good luck!

Thank you very much! That's what I'll do.

Good luck!