Hola Hive yo soy @bohoemerald y los invito a conocerme - Hi Hive I'm @bohoemerald and I invite you to meet me. (EN/ES)

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)


IMG_20220202_093300.jpeg




Hola comunidad de HIVE, Yo soy Génesis alias @bohoemerald, y es un placer conocerlos.

Soy una Venezolana de 25 años, Abogada, soñadora, emprendedora, y con ganas de salir adelante. También, soy madre de un hermoso príncipe de 3 añitos quien es toda mi razón de vivir.

Hello HIVE community, I'm Genesis aka @bohoemerald, and it's a pleasure to meet you.

I am a 25 year old Venezuelan, a lawyer, dreamer, entrepreneur, and eager to get ahead. Also, I am the mother of a beautiful 3 year old prince who is my reason for living.








-- ¿A que me dedico? --

-- What do I do for a living? --


Actualmente, trabajo como parte del equipo administrativo de una empresa de servicios petroleros, acá mismo en mi ciudad.

Tuve la oportunidad gracias al apoyo de mis padres de graduarme hace 3 años de la carrera Derecho, así que literalmente soy Abogada, profesión que espero desarrollar en algún momento, debido a las dificultades económicas del país se hace difícil esta profesión, mientras tanto sigo estudiando y aprendiendo y esperando que mi suerte cambie algún día.

Currently, I work as part of the administrative team of an oil services company, right here in my city.

I had the opportunity thanks to the support of my parents to graduate 3 years ago from law school, so I am literally a lawyer, profession that I hope to develop at some point, due to the economic difficulties of the country is difficult this profession, meanwhile I continue studying and learning and hoping that my luck will change someday.





-- ¿Qué vengo hacer a HIVE? --

-- What do I come to HIVE to do? --


Tengo muchísimas ganas de compartir contenido y publicaciones competentes de manera que algún día puedan estar en las tendencias de cualquier comunidad. Me gusta mucho la creatividad, manualidades, dibujos, colores, también los temas motivaciones para mujeres, tips belleza, y hasta maquillaje. Espero que mi contenido sea bien recibido, que aprendan y lo disfruten.

I am eager to share content and competent publications so that someday they can be in the trends of any community. I really like creativity, crafts, drawings, colors, also motivational topics for women, beauty tips, and even makeup. I hope my content is well received, that you learn and enjoy it.





Muchas gracias por venir a conocerme y acompañarme en esta nueva aventura, espero que puedan conocerme un poco mas, y que me invite a formar parte de sus grupos de amigos.

Thank you very much for coming to meet me and join me in this new adventure, I hope you can get to know me a little more, and that you invite me to be part of your groups of friends.

¡Dios los bendiga siempre🙏 Chaito!

God bless you always🙏 bye!


Sort:  

Welcome bohoemerald!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Su post ha sido valorado por @goya

Congratulations @bohoemerald! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Saludos por aquí y bienvenida a Hive
Todos los éxitos y bendiciones

Hola, Génesis! Bienvenida a Hive.
Te deseo inspiración y éxitos por montones para cada publicación que realices. Siempre habrá algo que descubrir y que aportar en esta gran comunidad.

Bienvenida a la plataforma llegaste al lugar correcto para que tú suerte cambie felicidades por este nuevo paso se que no te vas a arrepentir

¡Has sido votado manualmente por la Nueva comunidad Emotions & Feelings! Te felicitamos @bohoemerald . Sigue haciendo tu trabajo de calidad. ¡Bienvenida!
Banner.png

Bienvenida, hive es un espacio increíble en que puedes conocer a otros y sobre todo explorarte a ti misma en cualquier área que decidas, un abrazo y mucho éxito!

Bienvenida a Hive Génesis, espero que disfrutes de esta aventura que sé que será genial!!! Bendiciones y éxitos en tu camino 🙌😀🔥❤️🌟🥂💥💫💯