My Cat Enjoying Life

in GEMS3 years ago

RBR_0837autoedit.jpg

Aperturef/5.6
Shutter Speed1/8 sec
ISO5000
Focal Length140 mm

RBR_0705edit.jpg

Aperturef/5.6
Shutter Speed1/40 sec
ISO5000
Focal Length140 mm

My latest photography posts:

Sunset Walk Along the Coast (12 photos)

Picasso with her death stare!

Exploring Nature

Cute squirrel came by to say hello!

Not much ice left! Spring is coming!


Shot with: Nikon D7500 / Nikon DX VR AF-S Nikkor 18-140 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G ED.
I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 56 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Your cat is really cute with lovely eyes and looks healthy with some exercise.... Yeah! Enjoying life! 🙂