You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Funny AI Art Prompts (Funny to me, at least)

in GEMS2 years ago

Very interesting. I have just started to learn about all of this. I joined the MidJourney Discord last week, but I was totally lost about what to do next. I didn't understand the prompts at all until I read your post here. The enlightenment one is pretty awesome. I have seen some other AI art like that and it is really deep.

Sort:  

Yeah, you can get really fancy with the prompts, but the basic format is to just type

/imagine a dog with a human head.

You can write several sentences further describing what you want. One thing I like is that you can type --ar 16:9 at the end for the aspect ratio.. Obviously you can change the numbers to whatever you like!

Do you have to pay to be able to use the prompts?