[Esp-Eng] Iniciativa: Haz una cita contigo mismo. || Initiative: Make an appointment with yourself

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola amigos buenas noche y feliz domingo hoy estoy súper agradecida con una compañera de casa @josdelmi quien se motivo a realizar unas respectivas preguntas sobre cuánto y cómo nos queremos , está me llamo tanto la atención que me dedique a responderla, acá mis respuestas.

Hello friends, good night and happy Sunday, today I am super grateful to a housemate @josdelmi who was motivated to ask some respective questions about how much and how we love each other, it caught my attention so much that I dedicated myself to answering it, here are my answers.

CollageMaker_20210919_203003017.jpg

1. ¿Que tanto te quieres?/How much do you love yourself?

Wuao que tanto me quiero? Les podría decir que lo suficiente para sentirme cómoda y agusta conmigo misma, aunque hay momentos que pienso y tengo acciones contradictorias, por ejemplo está pregunta tiene para mí diferentes significado, bueno en este caso yo lo estoy tomando así porque para mí quererse en cuidarse de pies a cabeza físico y mentalmente como por ejemplo comiendo saludable, haciendo ejercicios, leyendo y nutriendo la mente de bueno información esa es la primer. Pero en segúnda opción para mí quererse en aprender a querer a los tuyos, no se si les pase que cuando quieren se siente feliz y agradable en cualquier momento tanto que te dan ganas de estar arreglada y con una sonrisa todo el día hasta las semanas si es necesario, lo que quiero decir que aceves nos queremos cuando otros también nos quieren. En este tipo de situaciones hay que mantener el equilibrio.

Wuao, how much do I love myself? I could tell you that enough to feel comfortable and comfortable with myself, although there are times that I think and I have contradictory actions, for example this question has different meanings for me, well in this case I am taking it that way because for me I want to take care of myself. Head to toe physically and mentally, such as eating healthy, exercising, reading, and nurturing the mind with good information, that is the first. But as a second option for me to love learning to love your loved ones, I don't know if it happens to them that when they want to, they feel happy and pleasant at any time so much that it makes you want to be groomed and with a smile all day long for weeks. it is necessary, which I mean to say that we love each other when others also love us. In these types of situations you have to keep your balance.

2. ¿Qué dices cuando te miras al espejo?/What do you say when you look in the mirror?

Soy hermosa, joven, inteligente dichosa de ser yo, perfecta aunque para otras personas no lo sea para mí siempre lo seré así pasen los años me siento conforme con mi vida, mi alma mi cuerpo mi mente todo, todo. Y no es porque tenga el autoestima por la nubes, pero así debería sentirse todos conformes porque cada uno tiene una esencia especial que lo hace diferente.

I am beautiful, young, intelligent, happy to be me, perfect although for other people it is not for me I will always be so as the years go by I feel satisfied with my life, my soul my body my mind everything, everything. And it is not because their self-esteem is through the roof, but that is how everyone should feel satisfied because each one has a special essence that makes them different.

3.¿Soy feliz con la vida que llevo?/Am I happy with the life that I lead?

Porsupuesto y en las ocasiones que siento que no, intento serlo no hay que deprimirse por nada aunque se que no todos llevamos la misma vida ni los mismos caminos... a unos se les hace fácil y a otros un poco más dificil, pero de eso se trata de cambiar las situaciones a como quieres sentirte, porque si estamos en peor situación siempre tenemos que estar feliz como cuando estábamos niños todo pasa , las cosas cambian nada es permanente..

Of course and on the occasions that I feel that I am not, I try to be, I should not get depressed about anything, although I know that not all of us lead the same life or the same paths ... for some it is easy and others a little more difficult, but that's why It is about changing situations to how you want to feel, because if we are in a worse situation we always have to be happy as when we were children, everything happens, things change, nothing is permanent.

Este ha sido mi post de hoy espero les guste. ❤️

This has been my post today I hope you like it. ❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations @brendaa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15