INICIATIVA HABLEMOS CON EL CORAZÓN/ INITIATIVE LET'S SPEAK FROM THE HEART

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Buenas tardes mi preciosa gente de HIVE , como andan este grandioso sábado. Les cuento que me puse a leer en gems unos post y mirando me encuentro con esta maravillosa iniciativa, con preguntas súper interesante creadas por nuestra compañera @labeba1969 quien fue la de la idea. Aquí mis Respuestas espero les guste, también los ánimo a responderlas.

Good afternoon my precious people of HIVE, how are you doing this great Saturday. I am sorry that I started to read some posts in gems and looking I found this wonderful initiative, with super interesting questions created by our colleague @ labeba1969 who was the one with the idea. Here my Answers I hope you like it, I also encourage you to answer them.

CollageMaker_20211009_113203422.jpg

¿CUÁL ES TU MAYOR LOGRO? /WHAT IS YOUR GREATEST ACHIEVEMENT?

En los cortos viento cuatro años que tengo he andado en pasos agigantados, por qué? Bien, hice cosas que no pensé hacer y observando el panorama nadie más ha hecho quizás porque no le gustan, también culmine mis Carrera universitaria a los 23 años seguidamente con ya tenía 4 años tuvimos nuestra primera bebé. Todos estos son logros importantes en vida yaque cada uno me ha dejado una gran anécdota, dónde aprendí, llore, reí y experimente muchas cosas que nuca había hecho, y eso me satisface.❤️

In the short wind four years that I have I have walked in leaps and bounds, why? Well, I did things that I did not think to do and observing the panorama no one else has done perhaps because they do not like them, I also culminated my university career at 23 years old, then when I was 4 years old we had our first baby. All these are important achievements in life since each one has left me a great anecdote, where I learned, cried, laughed and experienced many things that I had never done, and that satisfies me.❤️

¿CUÁL PERSONA ES TU AMULETO DE LA SUERTE? /WHICH PERSON IS YOUR LUCKY CHARM?

Diría que mi padre, porque todo lo que el dijo que iba hacer y quería que fuera cuando estaba niña lo soy ahorita claro con uno que otros defectos, pero si todo lo que el quiso que llegará hacer fue así. Siempre me decía primero, tu, después tu y de último tú. Claro esto no alaba mi ego porque también me enseñaba sobre la humildad y la sencillez. Pero diría que el es mi amuleto de la suerte. 🙏

I would say my father, because everything he said he was going to do and wanted me to do when I was a child I am right now, of course, with one or other defects, but if everything he wanted to do was like that. He always told me first, you, then you and last you. Of course this does not praise my ego because it also taught me about humility and simplicity. But I would say that he is my lucky charm. 🙏

¿AMAS REALMENTE A TU FAMILIA? / DO YOU REALLY LOVE YOUR FAMILY?

Wuao está pregunta es fue fácil de responder porque el amor a familia lo sentimos todos, quien no quiere a su familia y no ayuda es como no quererse en si mismo, porque Dios nos la mando al mundo para eso para apoyarnos como hermanos y queremos mucho como personas, para eso es la familia estar para uno cuando otro no está.

Wuao, this question is easy to answer because we all feel love for family, who does not love his family and does not help is like not loving himself, because God sent us to the world for that to support us as brothers and we love a lot as people, that is what family is for being there for one when the other is not there.

¿HABLANOS UN POCO DE ESA PERSONA FAVORITA? /TELL US A LITTLE BIT ABOUT THAT FAVORITE PERSON?

Mi niña preciosa, jajaja de mañana, noche , tarde.... Y madrugada es mi persona favorita por mil no la cambio por nada en el mundo , me hace diariamente feliz con todas sus hermosas ocurrencias de niña. La amo😍

My beautiful girl, hahaha in the morning, night, afternoon .... And at dawn she is my favorite person for a thousand I do not change her for anything in the world, she makes me daily happy with all her beautiful girlish occurrences. I love her

¿HABLANOS DE TUS DEFECTOS Y QUE HAS HECHO PARA MEJORARLOS?/ TELL US ABOUT YOUR SHORTCOMINGS AND WHAT YOU HAVE DONE TO IMPROVE THEM?

Es un poco difícil mejorar los defectos porque en el mundo quien no los tenga no es humano, pero si unas que otras veces he intentado mejorarlos unos que otros casos de caigo pero ahí voy como todo ser humano.

It is a bit difficult to improve defects because in the world whoever does not have them is not human, but some times I have tried to improve them some times I fall but there I go like every human being.

Bueno amigos estás han Sido mis respuestas ame estás preguntas, espero le haya gustado las repondi con la mayor sinceridad del mundo.

Well friends, these have been my answers to these questions, I hope you liked them, I answered them with the greatest sincerity in the world.