INICIATIVA: Te reto a responder ! (ESP/ENG)//INITIATIVE: I challenge you to answer !(ESP/ENG)

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hola buenos días feliz miércoles espero se encuentren muy bien este grandioso día hoy les quiero compartir otra iniciativa de @cireshopen que encontré en esta casa sobre responder unas preguntas sobre nosotros algunas que otras divertidas, entonces me he animado para no dejar pasar mi ratos libres ya que estaba adaptada a otra rutina aquí todos los días pero por inconvenientes lo pause por un tiempo. Así que sin más detalles por acá mis respuestas jaja.

Hello, good morning, happy Wednesday, I hope you are very well on this great day, today I want to share another initiative of @cireshopen that I found in this house about answering some questions about us, some that are fun, so I have encouraged myself not to let my free time pass. I was adapted to another routine here every day but due to inconvenience I paused for a while. So without more details here my answers haha.

CollageMaker_20210728_073424033.jpg

¿Cuál es tu signo zodiacal, te gusta?

Mi signo de zodiacal es Tauro y la verdad me encanta jajaja aunque no sepa mucho de este mundo de los astros me llevo bien con esto.

What is your zodiac sign, do you like it?

My zodiac sign is Taurus and I really love it hahaha even though I don't know much about this world of the stars, I get along well with this.

De todas tus amigas cuál es tu favorita y Por qué?
Tengo muchas amigas de mi infancia las cuales quiero y recuerdo con mucho cariño dónde cada una hace su vida personal y profesionalmente fuera del país todas con distintas personalidades, pero hay una en especial que llevo en mi corazón que estudió conmigo en el bachillerato jajaja una con la que pelié de dejarnos hasta de hablar por dos años pero siempre volvía la amistad su nombre es Kaira piloso, si me pongo a escribirle todas las anécdotas pasaría toda la mañana, pero si les puedo decir que mis risas con ellas eran tipo infinitas todo era juego, comer, compartir entre otras cosas.

Of all your friends, which one is your favorite and why?

I have many friends from my childhood whom I love and I remember with great affection where each one makes her personal and professional life outside the country, all with different personalities, but there is one in particular that I carry in my heart who studied with me in high school hahaha one with the one who fought to let us even talk for two years but friendship always returned, her name is Kaira piloso, if I start writing all the anecdotes, it would happen all morning, but if I can tell you that my laughter with them was infinite, everything was play, eat, share among other things.

Cómo se llama tu primer novio (a)? ¿Recuerdas lo que te gustó de él / ella?

Bueno, novio, novio no tuve si enamorados como toda adolesente cosas de muchacha, pero algo que me haya gustado no se si sería su personalidad o era que está ilusionada jajajaja ay no se está pregunta no debería de ponerla. Pero buen sigo, creo que su personalidad me fijo mucho en eso es todo lo que puedo decir.

What is the name of your first boyfriend / girlfriend? Do you remember what you liked about him / her?

Well, boyfriend, boyfriend I did not have if in love like all adolesente girl things, but something that I liked I do not know if it would be her personality or it was that she is excited hahahaha and this is not a question I should not put it. But I'm still going, I think his personality I pay attention to a lot, that's all I can say.

¿Cuál es la frase que más repite tu mamá?

Mi mamaaaaa, Dios santo ella dice mucha frases, una de ella es (espera que me vaya de la casa a ver qué van hacer)... y otra cuidaditooooo con una vaina.... jajaja 🤣😂🤣

What is the phrase that your mother repeats the most?

My mamaaaaa, good God she says a lot of phrases, one of her is (wait for me to leave the house to see what they are going to do) ... and another take care with a pod .... hahaha 🤣😂

Qué canción es tu preferida y por qué?
No se que tienen este tipo de temas será su manera de relajarme a la hora de escucharla pero amo todas las canciones de Alex Campos. Unas de ella es el Sonido del silencio.

What song is your favorite and why?

I do not know that they have these types of songs, it will be their way of relaxing me when listening to it but I love all the songs of Alex Campos. One of them is the Sound of silence.

Cuál fue la vergüenza más grande
durante tu época de estudiante?

Jum, siempre había niños muy crueles recuerdo que cuando estaba en la escuela yo le tenía fobia a los animales entre ellos sapos , ranas lombrices hasta escribirlo me da fobia, entonces yo un día lo demostré estaba en cuarto grado lo recuerdo muy bien y un compañero agarro una lombriz y me encerró en un salón y me hizo corretear por todos lados y yo lloraba a gritos hasta que llegue el profesor y me dijo porque lloraba y le expliqué y su respuesta fue que porque le iba a tener miedo a una simple lombriz, :( o sea nunca lo entendió. Hoy en día ese profesor lo veo en la calle y me cuesta saludarlo claro, es una persona de respeto pero no me salvó de ese niño malvado que me asusto con esa lombriz.

What was the biggest shame
during your student days?

Jum, there were always very cruel children, I remember that when I was in school I had a phobia of animals including toads, frogs, worms, even writing it gives me a phobia, so one day I showed it I was in fourth grade I remember it very well and a classmate He grabbed an earthworm and locked me in a classroom and made me run around everywhere and I cried loudly until the teacher arrived and he told me why I was crying and I explained to him and his answer was that because he was going to be afraid of a simple earthworm, :( that is, he never understood it. Today I see that teacher on the street and it is difficult for me to greet him of course, he is a person of respect but he did not save me from that evil child who scared me with that worm.

Recuerdas una anécdota divertida con un profesor?

Jajajajaja siiiiiiiii, tenía un profesor en el liceo su apellido es Gascón jajaja cada vez que me recuerdo de el me causa mucha gracia porque es muy cómico era mi profesor de agricultura se pondrán imaginar jajajaja en sus clases teníamos que agarrar escardillas, machetes, palas hombre y mujeres nadie se salva todos teníamos que trabajar la agricultura lo más bárbaro fue que su clase era en la mañana y todas mis compañeras andaban sucias después porque no ponia a trabajar muchísimo y no decía tiene que sembrar, platano, yuka, cambur todo.

Hahahaha yesiiiiiiii, I had a teacher at the high school his last name is Gascón hahaha every time I remember him I am very funny because he is very funny he was my agriculture teacher they will imagine hahahaha in his classes we had to grab escardillas, machetes, shovels man and women, no one is saved, we all had to work in agriculture. The most barbarous thing was that her class was in the morning and all my classmates were dirty afterwards because she didn't put a lot of work to work and didn't say she had to sow, bananas, yuka, bananas, everything.

Cómo fué tu primer beso?

Esta pregunta no la puedo responder jajajaj❌ Mentira... Bueno creo que fue en el bachillerato recuerdo jajaja pero la verdad no sé cómo fue.

How was your first kiss?

I can't answer this question hahahaha LIt ... Well I think it was in high school I remember hahaha but the truth is I don't know how it was.

Bueno compañeros este ha sido mi post de hoy espero que les haya gustado mis respuestas las cual respondí con la mayor de mis sinceridad.

Well colleagues this has been my post today I hope you liked my answers which I answered with the greatest of my sincerity.

What song is your favorite and why?
I do not know that they have these types of songs, it will be their way of relaxing me when listening to it but I love all the songs of Alex Campos. One of them is the Sound of silence.

Do you remember a funny anecdote with a teacher?

Hahahaha yesiiiiiiii, I had a teacher at the high school his last name is Gascón hahaha every time I remember him I am very funny because he is very funny he was my agriculture teacher they will imagine hahahaha in his classes we had to grab escardillas, machetes, shovels man and women, no one is saved, we all had to work in agriculture. The most barbarous thing was that her class was in the morning and all my classmates were dirty afterwards because she didn't put a lot of work to work and didn't say she had to sow, bananas, yuka, bananas, everything.

Cómo fué tu primer beso?

Esta pregunta no la puedo responder jajajaj❌ Mentira... Bueno creoway of relaxing me when listening to it but I love all the songs of Alex Campos. One of them is the Sound of silence.

How was your first kiss?

I can't answer this question hahahaha LIt ... Well I think it was in high school I remember hahaha but the truth is I don't know how it was.

Bueno compañeros este ha sido mi post de hoy espero que les haya gustado mis respuestas las cual respondí con la mayor de sinceridad.

Well colleagues this has been my post today I hope you liked my answers which I answered with the greatest of my sincerity.