Park day to distract the mind 💖💖 💙💙 Día de parque para distraer la mente 💖💖 💙💙

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Hola apreciada comunidad buenas noches deseo que estén maravillosamente bien. Hoy les quiero mostrar un post acerca de lo que hago es mis tiempos libres para desestresarme y tomar un poco más de aire fresco y así poder rejalarme.

Hello, dear community, good night, I wish you are wonderfully well. Today I want to show you a post about what I do in my free time to de-stress and get a little more fresh air so I can relax.

IMG_20220829_212452.jpg

Antes de empezar quiero decirle que yo vivo actualmente un poco retirada de zonas deportivas pero esto no ha sido un impedimento para salir y llegar en treinta minutos al sitio donde quiero estar. Ok, está idea la he tomado de mi padre que siempre me ha dicho e inculcado que los problemas como el estrés se drenan en un "Rin de Boxeo" jajajaja o llendo a caminar y la verdad que sí lo he comprobado científicamente lo he probado y la verdad me ha resultado muy útil a pasear de todo lo que hago en el día, pues para las personas que se están integrando a este magnífica comunidad les quiero decir que tengo una pequeña niña ya aproximadamente de un año y para todas las madres saben lo fuerte que es ser una madre responsable y tratar de que tú hij(@) se distraiga lo más que pueda y así tú poder descansar y la verdad les confieso que he encontrado otra casa para que me hija y yo vivamos jajajaja y cuando llega a la noche pueda dormir tranquila corrido y sin problemas algo que me gusta porque me ayuda a mi también a descansar un poco más para tener ma energía en las próximas horas del día.

Before I begin, I want to tell you that I currently live a bit far from sports areas, but this has not been an impediment to leaving and arriving in thirty minutes to the place where I want to be. Ok, I have taken this idea from my father who has always told me and instilled in me that problems such as stress are drained in a "Boxing Ring" hahahaha or going for a walk and the truth is that I have scientifically proven it, I have tried it and The truth is that it has been very useful for me to walk around everything I do in the day, because for the people who are joining this magnificent community I want to tell them that I have a little girl who is about a year old and for all the mothers they know what strong that it is to be a responsible mother and try to distract your son(@) as much as possible so that you can rest and the truth is that I have found another house for my daughter and I to live in hahahaha and when he gets to the I can sleep peacefully at night without problems, something that I like because it also helps me to rest a little more to have more energy in the next hours of the day.

GridArt_20220829_212555246.jpg

IMG_20220829_212840.jpg

El lugar que visitó en las tardes es un parque súper pequeño del pueblo donde hábito y cuenta con un clima y panorama súper agradable como les dije para pasar un rato y disfrutar de eso con los niños que frecuentemente son los que hacen vida ahí en este sitio que descubri con mi pequeña y su papito.

The place he visited in the afternoons is a super small park in the town where he lives and it has a super nice climate and panorama as I told you to spend some time and enjoy it with the children who are often the ones who make life there in this place. that I discovered with my little girl and her daddy.
IMG_20220829_214111.jpg

GridArt_20220829_212644120.jpg

¿A dónde voy con esto? Es algo así tipo reflexión, porque debe ser super importante que yo escribiendo estas líneas pueda animar a otras personas que me siguen que puedan animarse asistir a este tipo de espacio yaque es algo super relajante a pasar de todo lo que hayamos hecho en el día. Sinceramente me gusta este sitio y todo tipo de deporte al cual pueda asistir y desearía retomar muy pronto porque disfruto a cada momento y ver a mi hermosa princesa recrearse de una manera sana no tiene comparación con nada en el mundo verla feliz es mi paz y tranquilidad por eso venimos cada vez que podemos. Deseo ustedes encuentren un espacio como este o mejor para que disfruten en familia o solo.💖

Where am I going with this? It is something like a reflection type, because it must be super important that I write these lines to be able to encourage other people who follow me to be encouraged to attend this type of space since it is something super relaxing to go through everything we have done in the day. I sincerely like this site and all kinds of sports that I can attend and I would like to return very soon because I enjoy every moment and seeing my beautiful princess recreate herself in a healthy way has no comparison with anything in the world seeing her happy is my peace and tranquility That's why we come whenever we can. I wish you find a space like this or better for you to enjoy with your family or alone.💖

GridArt_20220829_214044560.jpg

Asi quedo este hermoso trabajo quien escribe y saluda @brendaa

So this beautiful work is left who writes and greets @brendaa.

Todas las fotografías son originales de mi total autoría.

All photographs are original of my total authorshippt

Sort:  

Congratulations @brendaa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 450 posts.
Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!