You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first hive PUD preparations as a rallier for July 1st, 2020: A prehive pud blog

in GEMS4 years ago

Well done it took major convincing but you finally did. That’s great.

  • why a photo of dumouvarist wallet in your blog?
  • the blog by traciyork isn’t visible you might want to add that.
    Good luck in winning a prize
Sort:  

Please I still don't understand what you mean by a photo of dumouvarist wallet.

I'll add her link immediately. Must have slipped my mind

@brittandjosie after much thought and scanning through my blog I finally understand what you meant by Dumouvarist wallet

One it's my wallet. Why his name appeared there is that he sent me a message and in that page I took a screenshot of my account targeting just my HP. I cropped half of the screenshot but his name still appeared.

Nevertheless I've replaced it with a better one and his name isn't there any more

Secondly I've added the link to @traciyo's blog