You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first hive PUD preparations as a rallier for July 1st, 2020: A prehive pud blog

in GEMS4 years ago

Didn’t mean you it was a comment to starstrings01 and you did good

That's what I did all through last month. But this month I didn't even need to wait for them. I understood clearly what I needed to do so I made my own post when I wanted before the week ran out without going through another rallier's post

Guess we learned you a lot !

And never be afraid to ask quest, never asking us at your own loss we help free but like people to listen. So when a challenge isn’t clear just ask !

Sort:  

I will. That what I did to understand this hive PUD clearing. I'm glad I could make a meaningful preblog out of it.

I'll be seeing your post on Hive PUD day right

What do you think ?

Ohhh. I see. I won't see it. You're above 70 in rep. Just saw it now