Sort:  

So before giving your downvotes you can ask me, I didn't noticed it yesterday net was not working properly. Now when I see I change it. A friend in need is a friend indeed. I believe in it

A friend in need of learning would have listened to our team weeks ago, we warned you so many times. I was the one that helped you out in the beginning invited you to TT
I don’t give downvotes easily I hate them but sometimes that’s the only way to get attention from the person receiving it.
And it worked because you are responding and pressed the unfollow button immediately after the downvote, I don’t care!
So dont come and say that I COULD HAVE ASKED YOU , practice what you preach sister
You aren’t doing the same. It’s not only this blog , your links are empty or aren’t there at all and need to be FREE images not a recipe copy pasted, OR your own pictures.

On steem you might not get this here we have rules and we try to have equal opportunities for everyone.
I am not an bad mind here I just try to tell you what PLAGIARISM is.

Good luck on your journey here

What do you mean by warning! You can give suggestions , this is a decentralised blog, if you didn't like my post stay out of it, you didn't have any right to give downvotes because my writing are always 100% authentic. As far as pic concern same pic are also used in my personal Google blog. Please Britt I don't want to argue, stay blessed 😊 already I stopped communicating with your discord channel due to this kind of non sense. First time when you downvotes me before that time you never guided me how and from which sites pic we can use . All these I learnt by myself. So can't give you any other credit apart from downvotes.

I will stay blessed thank you. I did warn you hell I warned you many times on the platform and in discord. Like some of that great team . There is much info in the terminal about that maybe you didn’t teD that is possible. Also then when it became tough you just left that’s easier that facing the facts and blogging by the rules.

Decentralised or not has nothing to do with it. Rules matter and you know it.

If you are sinscere you would have put the sources there , or the proof., if there is any You never do.

And calling THE TERMINAL NON SENCE I take personally because we told you over and over again you just dont listen or read and always come with its my Google account !

Show that you paid for the pictures and I will revoke my vote but untill than I am on it.

So please make my day and prove me wrong for all the blogs you did with photos without a source

I like to be clear with my conscience and God, not with any other, this is about you and me so please don't include the terminal in it. If I want to run away then after getting the downvotes from your side I might stop writing on hive but I didn't do it because I know I am not wrong.

@sunitahive

D20786CF-4F56-4F0F-BC9B-8CBB8C14256E.jpeg

You included the terminal , see the picture! You talked about our discord ! And proove you are right about sourcing that’s what has been asked multiple times from you. But I don’t Think that’s possible