[ESP] [ENG] Advertising Gaming 1

in GEMS3 years ago

ESPAÑOL
|
ENGLISH

_

Buenas noches a todos en la comunidad, es un gusto estar nuevamente con ustedes. Como sabrán la situación en mi país está algo fuerte en la parte económica, y ahora más a estas fechas. Pero como siempre los venezolanos encontramos la situación para olvidarnos de esos problemas y seguir (tratar) disfrutando de estas fechas. Bueno cambiando un poco el tema aquí les traigo un diseño que me pidió un cliente hace un mes atrás, no pude montarlo anteriormente ya que no tenía su permiso hasta que finalmente después de terminar su evento, les traigo el diseño a continuación:
Good evening to everyone in the community, it is a pleasure to be with you again. As you know, the situation in my country is somewhat strong in the economic part, and now more at this time. But as always, Venezuelans find the situation to forget about those problems and continue (to try) enjoying these dates. Well changing the subject a bit, here I bring you a design that a client asked me a month ago, I could not assemble it previously since I did not have their permission until finally after finishing your event, I bring you the design below:


Final.png

Separador.png

Es un anuncio collage realizado para su Grupo de Facebook, tengo entendido que era para anunciar los torneos que haría en el juego League of Legend. En ese entonces él me había solicitado que utilizara como punto de enfoque a esa campeona (yo también juego ese videojuego jeje). Al comienzo pensaba hacerlo con la tendencia “Flat Design” todo el diseño, pero me pareció mejor utilizar esa tendencia solo en el fondo usando símbolos emblemáticos del juego con su logo oficial y hacer un efecto en la letra “L” mayúscula que tengo entendido que es el icono característico actual del juego. También jugué un poco con el color de la imagen de la campeona que estaba algo oscura, y para concluir le hice un efecto que se viera que ella está acercándose a la pantalla, pero su arma se encontraba atrás de la “simbología” así lo llamamos en el diseño gráfico o eso creo aun que se llama al menos que le hayan cambiado el nombre xD.
It is a collage advertisement made for his Facebook Group, I understand that it was to announce the tournaments he would do in the League of Legend game. At that time he had asked me to use that champion as a focus point (I also play that video game hehe). At the beginning I thought to do it with the "Flat Design" trend throughout the design, but it seemed better to use that trend only in the background using emblematic symbols of the game with their official logo and make an effect on the capital letter "L" that I understand that is the current signature icon of the game. I also played a little with the color of the image of the champion that was somewhat dark, and to conclude I made an effect that shows that she is approaching the screen, but her weapon was behind the "symbolism" we call it in graphic design or so I still think it is called unless they have changed the name xD.


haciendopublicidadgif.gif

Jugando y aplicando un poco los colores actuales del logo; pero para dar esos aires que tenía antes en el anterior logo, aplique su clásico escudo en los “VS” a igual que sus colores característicos. No me llevo mucho tiempo en realizar este diseño, ya que el cliente deseaba que fuera lo más sencillo posible. Claro está, que después de este diseño me pidió otro más, pero sin su permiso no se los puedo mostrar, asique nuevamente empezara la guerra campal con el jeje.
Playing and applying a little the current colors of the logo; But to give those airs that you had before in the previous logo, apply your classic shield on the "VS" as well as your characteristic colors. It didn't take me long to make this design, as the client wanted it to be as simple as possible. Of course, after this design he asked me for another one, but without his permission I cannot show them, so the pitched war with the hehe will start again jeje.

Separador.png

Muchas gracias por leer mi post, ojalá que te haya gustado leerlo. ¿si tienes críticas y comentarios? Me gustaría saber tu opinión. Házmelo saber y Nos vemos en una publicación futura.
Thank you very much for reading my post, I hope you liked reading it. If you have criticism and comments? I would like to know your opinion. Let me know and I'll see you in a future post.

milogoredondo.png

Copyright @leagueoflegend –Allrightsreserved
Collage Design @brrt

Sort:  

Congratulations @brrt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas
HiveFest⁵ feedback and contest results