Después de 8 años / After 8 years

in GEMS2 years ago

png_20220414_150108_0000.png


Hello friends of HIVE , This is an anecdote that made me think that even after death it is possible to tell a person that you love them.

On March 25th of this year, in the morning, I was leaving my aunt's house (I have lived there for a long time) on my way to the studio and I noticed a very pretty flower (Cattleya), which caught my attention at first sight.
The day goes by like any other, sunny, a little traffic, nothing out of the ordinary. In the afternoon I go back to my aunt's house to rest. I approached her and asked her if she had seen the flower in front of the house and she told me that those flowers had never sprouted, that it was the first time they had done so in 8 years. The origin of those flowers was her late husband who had brought them to her after a business trip and before giving them to her he told her "this flower will be as beautiful as my love for you", years went by and it was still the same. Years went by and it was still the same, to the point that my aunt was already telling him "this will be the love you have for me hahahahahaha" he didn't mind her answer, he just wondered "if it will never bloom".
That March 25 her husband was 9 months after he passed away, and after so long that is the love she had for him:

Hola amigos de HIVE , Esta es una anécdota que me hizo pensar que aún después de la muerte es posible decirle a una persona que la quieres.

El 25 de marzo de este año, por la mañana, salía de casa de mi tía (vivo allí desde hace tiempo) en dirección al estudio y me fijé en una flor muy bonita (Cattleya), que me llamó la atención a primera vista.
El día transcurre como cualquier otro, soleado, un poco de tráfico, nada fuera de lo normal. Por la tarde vuelvo a casa de mi tía para descansar. Me acerqué a ella y le pregunté si había visto la flor frente a la casa y me dijo que esas flores nunca habían brotado, que era la primera vez que lo hacían en 8 años. El origen de esas flores era su difunto marido que se las había traído después de un viaje de negocios y antes de regalárselas le dijo "esta flor será tan bella como mi amor por ti", pasaron los años y seguía igual. Pasaron los años y seguía igual, hasta el punto de que mi tía ya le decía "este será el amor que tienes por mí jajajajaja" a él no le molestaba su respuesta, sólo se preguntaba "si nunca florecerá".
Ese 25 de marzo su esposo cumplió 9 meses de haber fallecido, y después de tanto tiempo ese es el amor que le tenía:


Picsart_22-04-14_14-47-49-289.jpg


My reflection of all this is: That we must always keep in mind that sooner or later the time will come for us to leave this world, so there is nothing better than showing the love they deserve to our loved ones so that they always have in mind that we love them even if we are not by their side.
I once read a phrase that said "A man never dies if he takes good care of his values" and here is an example.....

Mi reflexión de todo esto es: Que hay que tener siempre presente que tarde o temprano nos llegará el momento de dejar este mundo, por lo que no hay nada mejor que mostrar el amor que se merecen a nuestros seres queridos para que siempre tengan presente que les queremos aunque no estemos a su lado.
Una vez leí una frase que decía "Un hombre nunca muere si cuida bien sus valores" y he aquí un ejemplo.....


Thank you

I hope this publication is to the liking of this community and that you receive it in the best way, thank you for taking the time to read it.

Agradecimiento

Espero que esta publicación sea del agrado de esta comunidad y que la reciban de la mejor manera, gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leerla.


All photos are authoritative

Translated in Deelp

Collages and dividers made in Picsart

Banner in canva

Mis redes sociales/my social media

Instagram
(bruno.tattooer)

facebook

Sort:  

Congratulations @brunoelr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hola, hemos elegido esta entrada para ser curada por la comunidad MIDI Cuida(Hive). Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad que estudia las palabras de Dios.

midi.PNG