INTRODUCTORY POST- Hey hivers! Meet Bryan-chi

in GEMS3 years ago

Hey hivers! I’m Ayinor Paul Chiedu by name but most frequently called Bryan-chi. I’m a Nigerian by birth, I’m currently an undergraduate of a federal university in Nigeria popularly know as FUNAAB, studying the course Computer science. I see myself as more of an ambivert and I can be a handful sometimes, but regardless I believe in helping people even at my own discomfort, weird right?🤷‍♂️ that’s just how I am. I am ambitious and driven. I thrive on challenge and constantly set goals for myself, so I have something to strive toward.
7B736F13-05A5-49B1-BC68-4E5F7DE38973.jpeg
I would love to thank and give credit to a good friend of mine @code-redex who urged me to be a part of the hive family by introducing the platform to me and without his help I wouldn’t be partaking on this new adventure in my life.
I joined the hive community with the sole purpose of sharing my thoughts, passing knowledge, insights on pressing issues and also learn from the posts of other hivers. I really want to get a hang of all the features of the platform as soon as possible so i will be able to add value to the great community.

I wouldn’t be giving a complete introduction of myself without stating my love for football. I’m a fan of Chelsea football club and also a member of Capstone football club. I analyze and play football for fun and hope one day I would become a pro. Some pictures of I and my teammates in training below
3B278351-FB09-4617-A4B4-D4E9B0E08325.jpeg

8D7AAC8A-8E38-4ADD-81F7-FDF64B9D8ADC.jpeg

F631E263-C841-4889-9677-522CC3F64600.jpeg

I also love taking pictures, pictures of nature and also I’ve been made a personal photographer to me friends 🤷‍♂️🌝, I guess I should start charging them for the pictures... Some of the Pictures taken by me below
BA7371BC-268F-4E2C-AC41-214A7E62894B.jpeg

9ADCDF73-CAA7-479F-8E34-140D3D138CAE.jpeg

A71DB4E0-6B50-47B2-91F8-998CB0C2772E.jpeg

507E69E9-CD29-426C-8216-BFEC4431C30B.jpeg

Also , i enjoy playing games , Hanging out with friends , meeting new people , watching movies and animations , listening to music , playing sports and so much more . I just love positivity and will do whatever to put a smile on my face and the face of my loved ones.

AC3C4D49-B73F-4B55-A37E-363C05AD8BA0.jpeg

I say a big thanks if you’ve come this far on my first post on this platform,I promise to bring in more interesting, mind blowing contents. I will like to give kudos to the bloggers on this platform always giving me the motivation I need to bring out the best in me, having read most of y’all works, all I can say is it’s mind blowing and I also look forward to having the same influence on this platform.

I will be very excited if everyone can spread love to me by taking from their time to read , upvote , comment and also follow me up for wonderful and educational content from time to time.Thank y’all for the love and support.

Come 29th of May 2021, who do you think will be crowned the champion of Europe in the UEFA champions final hosted in Porto between Manchester city fc and Chelsea fc

9CFD9944-06A2-493C-AF9C-BCA65E1545A2.jpeg
Stay tuned to my next post.
Happy hiving✌️✌️
Bye for now🌝👻

Sort:  

Welcome to hive @bryan-chi ! this is @macchiata from the @ocd team.Congratulations for making your introductory post. Have fun exploring hive communities and don't forget to subscribe to any communities that you like.

You can check out this OCD Community List if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thanks!
I for sure will check them out

Welcome to Hive!
Please make sure not to use the wrong tags, or your posts will end up in the wrong community. Like this one, that is not about finance, but still in the #leofinance community. Which might not make you friends or upvotes...

All the best and stay dilligent!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the advice.

Hey brother, welcome to Hive. I am glad that you finally made your way here with the help of Code-redex.. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions of sort

Thanks man

Congratulations @bryan-chi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank y'all for the upvotes
I guess 50 upvotes is the next target🤞

You are welcome @bryan-chi! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

Welcome to hive!

Thanks a lot