Not a sunny day but still getting amazing views | Musselburgh Harbour, Scotland

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_1896.JPG

I decided to head down here after a cycle with a friend just to relax a little and have a chat. It is a really nice place just to sit down and chill with some friends especially when all the pubs etc are closed at the moment because of the country being in lockdown (Things are finally starting to go back to normal now though!)

I quite often sit at the end of the pier and try to fish, I say try as I have not been successful at all yet 😂. I have been down a few times and tried different places but no matter what I do I cannot seem to catch anything, I will keep trying though!

Maybe I will start uploading videos of me failing at fishing? Who knows at this point haha. It would be cool to get me catching a fish for the first time on video though so might just have to start recording!

Sort:  

I never tried fishing, but catching some fish live on video might be fun!

Congratulations @btcvenom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

hahahaha. 😂More important than fishing is to wait there! this is really boring !!! I will wait for their videos. nice photo. and congratulations.