Presentandome en hive

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200101_203447_921.jpg
I present myself to you through this blog, my name is Jose Luis and she is my partner, we are both 20 years old and we are from Venezuela, I am a computer engineer and she is currently studying public accounting, I have had many jobs, some like administrator cashier dispatcher, pharmacist, in a stationery store, hardware and even as a farmer, I currently work through the internet, for a game, it is called lukewarm to be more specific, there I share with different people whether they are from my country or are Brazilians, state unidences, Poles, etc ...

Me presento ante ustedes a traves de este blog, mi nombre es Jose Luis y ella es mi pareja, ambos tenemos 20 años y somos de venezuela, yo soy ingeniero en computacion y ella actualmente esta estudiando contaduria publica,he tenido muchos trabajos, algunos como: administrador, cajero, despachador, farmaceutico, en una papeleria, tornilleria y hasta de agricultor,yo actualmente trabajo mediante internet, por un juego, se llama tibia para ser mas especifico,ahi comparto con diferentes personas ya sean de mi pais o bien sean brasileños, estado unidences, polacos, etc...

04deb478bfa19d6b092352ea60510536.0.jpg
I earn around $ 2 an hour, yes, I know it is not much but it is honest work 😂. I also occasionally work making web pages, depending on whether someone wants one or not. Since I was little I have worked either with my family or with strangers, I really like earning my own money and not depending on anyone.

gano alrededor de 2$ la hora, si, se que no es mucho pero es trabajo honesto 😂. Tambien de vez en cuando trabajo haciendo paginas web, dependiendo de si alguien quiere una o no. Desde pequeño he trabajado ya sea con mi familia o con desconocidos, la verdad me gusta ganar mi propio dinero y no depender de nadie.

20f6f533c6a2bafa181eb2ebbad41a0a.0.png
I really like being locked up in my house, so what is currently happening does not affect me. My favorite hobby or the way I get to have fun is playing counter strike, since I was little I liked it and even today I am still very addicted to it, I have very good times with my friends and the crazy Russians who always touch you. I am trying to collect to buy nice skins and thus put my inventory more 😍 I already have some, it can be said that I am in progress.

Me gusta mucho estar encerrado en mi casa, por ende lo que esta pasando actualmente no me afecta. Mi pasatiempo favorito o la manera en que consigo divertirme es jugando al counter strike, desde pequeño me ha gustado y aun al dia de hoy sigo muy viciado a el, paso muy buenos ratos con mis amigos y los rusos locos que siempre te tocan. Estoy intentando reunir para comprar skins bonitas y asi poner mi inventario mas 😍 ya tengo algunas, se puede decir que voy en progreso.
I am against animal abuse since I love animals, I have a bunny and I can tell you that they are the most beautiful things in the world, I love dogs (especially golden ones) like all animals, unfortunately I had to give in adoption to my rabbit because he did not have the conditions to support him.

Estoy en contra del maltrato animal ya que amo a los animales, tengo un conejito y les puedo decir que son las cositas mas hermosas del mundo, me encantas los perros (en especial los golden) al igual que todos los animales,lamentablemente tuve que dar en adopcion a mi conejo porque no contaba con las condiciones para mantenerlo.

a96bf6242e0f479377d3650440541778.jpg
Despite being an engineer, I really hate programming (I still don't understand why I chose my degree). I think I could summarize who I am in the fastest and easiest way, I hope you like it :)

A pesar de ser ingeniero la verdad odio programar (aun no entiendo porque escogi la carrera). Creo que pude resumir quien soy de la manera mas rapida y sencilla, espero les guste :)

Sort:  

Welcome cachetico02!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Do you like Ubuntu?

the truth, I don't mess around with linux

La programación es un trabajo de paciencia, el diseño web es más entretenido.

Bienvenido a Hive

Congratulations @cachetico02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Buenos días y bienvenidos a esta comunidad, jose
YESS ¡Ahora eres una nueva colmena!
Vi tu #introduceyourself y es un placer conocerte. No nos hemos visto antes, pero eso cambia ahora. No dejes que todas las respuestas y los robots te asusten. Somos agradables y una plataforma nueva pero con bloggers que conocen las cuerdas. Solo comente si se asusta y lo ayudaré.
Bloguear, construir y elevarse entre sí es lo que Hive es y de qué se trata en esta cadena de bloques. La mejor parte es que podrías ganar dinero.
Me encantan los blogs, pero siempre ten cuidado con todas tus contraseñas, ¡nunca las abandones!
Yo uso Peakd para publicar en Hive. Pero hive.blog también es una opción.
Buena suerte con la experiencia de la colmena y te veré por aquí y que encuentres aquí lo que estás buscando. Solo recuerda que todas las cosas buenas llegan a su debido tiempo y nunca rendirse es LA clave del gran éxito en Blockchain. También puedes unirte a la discordia de la Terminal. O visite @heyhaveyamet para obtener más recién llegados, la exposición de novatos al principio es muy importante.
Avísame si esto fue útil o si necesitas más ayuda, nos vemos en Discord
la terminal. Aquí está la invitación es gratis,
https://discord.gg/gAp53m
Saludo desde los Países Bajos
@ Brittandjosie

Welcome to the Hive community @cachetico02!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Hivelock,
  3. The master password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!