You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March Bullet Journal Set Up ~ Daily Schedules for Achieving Goals ~ Exploring the Life Domains System

in GEMS3 months ago

ha ha I am glad I am not alone in this! It is hard to get excited about house chores, especially washing dishes!! Cleaning the house has gotten a bit better because I try to think of it as "magical house cleaning". As for the dishes I just try to tell myself that the sooner I get them clean the sooner I can move on to actually fun tasks, hopefully! Thanks so much for your comment and I wish you luck in your house chores.

Sort:  

Yeah, I've been feeling bad lately and I also got sick for a few days already. I think I need to watch some cleaning videos on YouTube so that I could motivate myself to clean. And I am thinking to reward myself maybe do some online shopping I really want for my hobby. Hehe.