[ENG-ESP] Después, en la mañana - Then, in the morning.

in GEMSlast year

Saludos fraternales comunidad HIVE. Siempre agradeciendo los minutos que se toman para leer mis cortas notas. En esta ocasión presento un corto relato de ficción, donde el sol aparece en nuestro cielo tropical, atormentando a los mortales humanos, con sus radiantes rayos caloríferos.

Fraternal greetings HIVE community. I am always grateful for the minutes you take to read my short notes. On this occasion I present a short fiction story, where the sun appears in our tropical sky, tormenting human mortals with its radiant heat rays.


Después, en la mañana


imagen 01 SOL RADIANTE EDITADO.png

Las cosas ocurrieron a media mañana, yo había salido desde temprano al trabajo- despacho medicamentos en una farmacia- debía caminar unas tres cuadras para llegar al sitio donde tomaba el transporte, me detuve en un esquina para cruzar la calle y dirigí la mirada- no recuerdo por qué razón- hacia el cielo, note que estaba limpio, sin una nube, el sol lucía radiante. Avancé hacia el trabajo, a medida que caminaba, el calor era más intenso, un calor desacostumbrado -eran apenas las ocho de la mañana- Mientras recorría las otras dos cuadras, el calor iba aumentando aún más, y antes de llegar a la estación del autobús, volví a mirar hacia arriba ¡Nada ni una miserable nube que sirviera de amparo ante semejante sol! En la parada encontré varias personas esperando el mismo carro que usaba yo. Pasados algunos minutos, el transporte no aparecía y el calor nos sofocaba. El sol arreciaba con un brillo caluroso y se veía más grande; era como si el rey del sistema se hubiese mudado a nuestro barrio.

Una de las señoras que esperaba comentó ¡Ay! “Si sigue este calor, me voy al hogar, vente mija -dirigiéndose a su acompañante- tomemos algo mientras llega el bendito autobús”, ambas se dirigieron a un cafetín que estratégicamente queda en ese lugar.

Al poco rato, el transporte seguía sin venir y optamos por imitar a las señoras, para paliar el bochorno, era un local era pequeño- apenas si cabían diez personas a la vez- y rebasamos ese número- por lo que estábamos apretujados e incómodos; sin embargo el aparato de aire acondicionado funcionaba con lo más bajo de su temperatura y hacia tolerante la estadía – al menos por el rato que esperábamos el bus-Como pude me acomodé cerca del mostrador - quedé de espaldas a la puerta de entrada, algo que no acostumbro- pedí un vaso de agua con bastante hielo. Los primeros minutos transcurrieron con una ligera alteración en la rutina de este tipo de establecimientos: La gente bebía con desesperación cualquier cosa líquida y fría. uno que otro de los presentes, decidió desayunar mientras escuchábamos el programa musical que el aparato de radio transmitía.

Things happened at mid-morning, I had left early for work - I dispensed medicines in a pharmacy - I had to walk about three blocks to get to the place where I was taking transportation, I stopped at a corner to cross the street and looked - I do not remember why - to the sky, I noticed that it was clear, without a cloud, the sun was shining brightly. I walked towards work, as I walked, the heat was more intense, an unaccustomed heat -it was just eight in the morning- As I walked the other two blocks, the heat was increasing even more, and before reaching the bus station, I looked up again, not even a miserable cloud to protect me from such a sun! At the bus stop I found several people waiting for the same bus I was using. After a few minutes, the bus did not appear and the heat was suffocating us. The sun was shining with a hot glow and looked bigger; it was as if the king of the system had moved to our neighborhood.

One of the ladies who was waiting for us commented "Ouch! If this heat continues, I'm going home, come on mija", addressing her companion, "let's have a drink while the blessed bus arrives", they both went to a coffee shop that is strategically located in that place.

After a while, the bus was still not coming and we opted to imitate the ladies, to alleviate the embarrassment, it was a small place - there was barely room for ten people at a time - and we exceeded that number - so we were cramped and uncomfortable; However, the air conditioner was working at its lowest temperature and made our stay tolerable - at least for the time we were waiting for the bus - as I could I settled down near the counter - my back was to the entrance door, something I am not used to - I asked for a glass of water with plenty of ice. The first few minutes passed with a slight alteration in the routine of this type of establishment: People were desperately drinking anything liquid and cold. one or another of those present decided to have breakfast while we listened to the musical program that the radio was transmitting.

 imagen 02 CAFETIN EDITADO.png

Al rato se interrumpió la programación, para anunciar mensajes publicitarios.

Luego un locutor comenzó a decir algo sobre el calor insoportable y que los hospitales estaban abarrotados de adultos mayores, por arritmias e infartos. Alguien pidió silencio para escuchar la noticia; y en ese preciso momento se abrió la puerta del local, dejando pasar una ola tormentosa de calor ¡Cierren la puerta por favor! Gritó uno de los dependientes del cafetín.

En medio de la noticia radial se escucharon varios silbidos - de esos sonoros- cuando una mujer bella pasa por nuestro frente ¡Silencio, la cosa no es para juego! Gritó una voz de anciana.

Me voltee para mirar quien era la ovacionada y pude constatar que, en efecto, era una hermosa joven - tendría 25 años a lo sumo, morena, mediana estatura, y abundantes atributos físicos que la hacían destacar entre la multitud del cafetín- Se me acercó, diciéndome “señor podría sentarme junto a usted”, “estoy algo asustada”.

“Dirá que es una necedad, yo tan grande, pero el calor en la calle es insoportable y hay gente casi desnuda andando por allí, y tengo miedo”.

After a while, the programming was interrupted to announce advertising messages.

Then an announcer began to say something about the unbearable heat and that the hospitals were overcrowded with elderly people, due to arrhythmias and heart attacks. Someone asked for silence to listen to the news; and at that precise moment the door of the store opened, letting in a stormy wave of heat. shouted one of the café's employees.

In the middle of the radio news, several whistles were heard - one of those loud ones - when a beautiful woman passed in front of us. shouted an old woman's voice.

I turned around to see who was being applauded and I could see that, indeed, she was a beautiful young woman - she was 25 years old at the most, dark, medium height, and with abundant physical attributes that made her stand out from the crowd in the café.

"You'll say it's silly, me so big, but the heat in the street is unbearable and there are almost naked people walking around, and I'm scared".

 imagen 03 mujer atractiva MUCHACHA EN CAFETIN EDITADA.png

Su voz sonaba a pequeñas gotas de agua mansa, en medio de tanta noticia calurosa.

Al responder, temblaron ligeramente mis labios- siempre me han intimidado las mujeres bonitas- “claro joven siéntese, y no tenga miedo, está aquí con mucha gente”,“Si, eso es cierto, pero son costumbres”¿Puedo tomarme un café, acompañado con un par de empanadas?
Aunque bastante extraña su petición, lo dijo de una manera que era imposible una negativa. Mientras pedía un café y dos empanadas, yo revisaba disimuladamente mi billetera.

Le dije “señorita aquí hacen las empanadas bastantes grandes”, “mejor, tengo mucha hambre” respondió la diva, preparándose para el desayuno.
Ávidamente la mujer despachó las empanadas y una taza grande de café con leche. Con una servilleta limpió sus provocativos labios y se fue, así de pronto, como llegó.

El empleado -con quien estuve hablando un buen rato antes que llegara la mujer- me miró condescendiente y expresó con algo de ironía poética “bueno mi viejo, por lo menos puede decir que tuvo una hermosa mujer cerca de usted, mientras se caía el cielo”.

En ese instante, la radio anunciaba que las autoridades tenían todo bajo control, y recomendaban a las personas, no salir de su casa, las clases estaban suspendidas y toda actividad bancaria, educativa, etc. Igualmente instaban al comercio y otros establecimientos públicos y privados, a cerrar sus locales antes del mediodía, para que los empleados estuvieran a tiempo de llegar a sus casas y colocarse a resguardo de la ola de calor.

El dueño del cafetín se disculpó y comenzó a cerrar. Una señora, quien aún desayunaba, protestó echándole la culpa al gobierno por tanto calor. Otro nos apuraba para salir del cafetín, dos señoras – muy ancianas – se persignaban y clamaban a Dios por más años de vida.
El resto salimos a disgusto y muy enojados - una de las consecuencias de la ola calurosa, sin duda alguna-Me despedí del dueño haciéndole señales con un dedo - ya saben cuál- y salí del local. No avanzaría una cuadra cuando me abordó nuevamente la mujer de las empanadas -la joven hermosa- “señor, señor, disculpe que lo vuelva a molestar, pero es que tengo una urgencia”.

Fui enérgico en mi reclamo ¡Joven, usted es muy bonita, pero algo grosera, tomó el café, comió las empanadas y se largó sin decir gracias siquiera! ¡Además está haciendo mucho calor, acaso no lo siente!

¡Oh, por favor perdóneme! Clamó lastimeramente, su cara era una composición lírica completa, de sus enormes y bellos ojos, algunas lágrimas rodaron hasta su pecho, formando lagunas pequeñitas, junto a sus pies.

Ante semejante muestra de arrepentimiento, no tuve defensa alguna, la tomé de las manos y tranquilicé, hasta que dejó de llorar.

Luego la llevé a un banquito bajo un frondoso samán – estábamos cerca de la plaza Piar- y allí nació mi relación con la más endemoniada y malvada de las mujeres ¡Si! ¡Endemoniada y sádica! ¡No sé cómo, pero sin darme cuenta, se pegó a mis costillas, tal si fuera una rémora; mejor dicho, a mi bolsillo (Tarjetas -débito y crédito- efectivo, divisas, etc).

Resumiendo la historia, Todo aquello que en mi pequeña casa fue mío (Desde el pequeño televisor hasta dos tomos del nuevo testamento (Uno era un regalo de la primera novia que tuve) pasó a su propiedad; incluyendo la casa, perro, etc, etc.

Her voice sounded like small drops of gentle water, in the midst of so much hot news.

As I answered, my lips trembled slightly - I have always been intimidated by pretty women - "Of course, young man, sit down, and don't be afraid, you are here with a lot of people", "Yes, that's true, but they are customs", "Can I have a coffee, accompanied with a couple of empanadas?

Although his request was quite strange, he said it in such a way that a refusal was impossible. While she asked for a coffee and two empanadas, I was slyly checking my wallet.

I said "Miss, they make the empanadas quite big here", "better, I'm very hungry" replied the diva, getting ready for breakfast.

The woman eagerly dispatched the empanadas and a large cup of coffee with milk. With a napkin she wiped her provocative lips and left, just like that, as she arrived.

The employee -with whom I was talking for a long time before the woman arrived- looked at me condescendingly and expressed with some poetic irony "well my old man, at least you can say that you had a beautiful woman near you, while the sky was falling".

At that moment, the radio announced that the authorities had everything under control, and recommended people not to leave their homes, classes were suspended and all banking, educational activities, etc. were suspended. They also urged businesses and other public and private establishments to close their premises before noon, so that employees would be in time to get home and take shelter from the heat wave.

The owner of the café apologized and began to close. One lady, who was still eating breakfast, protested, blaming the government for the heat. Another rushed us out of the café, two very old ladies were making the sign of the cross and praying to God for more years of life.

The rest of us left in disgust and very angry - one of the consequences of the heat wave, no doubt - I said goodbye to the owner with a finger signal - you know which one - and left the place. I hadn't gone a block when I was approached again by the empanada woman -the beautiful young woman- "sir, sir, I'm sorry to bother you again, but I have an emergency".

Young lady, you are very pretty, but a bit rude, you took the coffee, ate the empanadas and left without even saying thank you! Besides, it is very hot, can't you feel it!

Oh, please forgive me! She cried pitifully, her face was a complete lyrical composition, from her huge and beautiful eyes, some tears rolled down to her chest, forming small ponds, next to her feet.

Faced with such a show of repentance, I had no defense, I took her by the hands and calmed her down until she stopped crying.

Then I took her to a little bench under a leafy saman tree - we were near Plaza Piar - and there my relationship with the most demonic and evil of women was born. Yes, demonic and sadistic! I don't know how, but without realizing it, she stuck to my ribs, as if she were a hindrance; or rather, to my pocket (cards - debit and credit - cash, foreign currency, etc.).

Summing up the story, everything in my little house that was mine (from the small TV to two tomes of the New Testament (one was a gift from the first girlfriend I had) became his property; including the house, dog, etc, etc, etc.

 imagen  04 muchacha con viejo editada.png

Pero no fue la apropiación – robo- lo más grave, cada regreso del trabajo era una queja ¡Ya es tarde! ¡Porqué demoras tanto! ¡No te acostumbres mijito! ¡Mete los codos cuando estemos comiendo, no somos animales! ¡Tenemos visitas Antonio, déjate la nariz! Se que esas cosas parecen muy cotidianas, hogareñas tal vez, pero a la larga fastidian.

Los domingos debíamos ir de fiestas en casa de sus amigos – cada sarao representaba una reducción significativa del tamaño y calidad de mi bolsillo.

La barba que llevaba por más de seis años -solo le hacía pequeñas podas mensuales- desapareció una mañana: Estaba de lo más tranquilo sentado en mi sillón preferido, leyendo un entretenido reportaje sobre cómo se derriten los polos, cuando ella apareció con tijera y peine en las manos, sin mediación alguna, comenzó a trasquilar rabiosamente la pobre y blanca barba - dejándome algunos pocos pelos rebeldes en la cara; luego con la afeitadora y una amenazante tijereta, dejó lampiña y liza toda la cara, incluyendo los bigotes.

Cuando hubo terminado exclamó ¡Ahora sí pareces gente! Satisfecha me dio un beso-muy parco- y se marchó.

Llegada la noche - y ella también- me pidió que hiciéramos el amor cinco veces, porque estaba deseosa de sexo conmigo. Si la propuesta hubiese sido cuando la conocí, habría saltado de lujuria, pero sabía que la oferta escondía algo; además yo apenas podía una vez.

Traté de alargar la primera -y única sesión, pero ¡Imposible! Su fogosidad me excitaba y solo aguanté cinco minutos.

Ella hizo lo que siempre hacía desde que se mudó conmigo, bostezaba perezosamente y dormía.

Al despertar, como siempre, conseguía una pequeña esquela junto a mi almohada:
“Amor, salí muy temprano a casa de mi tía, vuelvo como a las nueve, si ya te has ido, déjame algo en la cocina. Te quiero, Mary”.

But it wasn't the appropriation - theft - that was the most serious thing, every time I came home from work there was a complaint, it's late already! Why are you taking so long! Don't get used to it, sonny boy! Stick your elbows in when we're eating, we're not animals! We have visitors, Antonio, leave your nose! I know these things seem very everyday, homey maybe, but in the long run they are annoying.

On Sundays we had to go to parties at his friends' houses - each party represented a significant reduction in the size and quality of my pocket.

The beard I'd had for over six years - I only trimmed it monthly - disappeared one morning: I was peacefully sitting in my favorite armchair, reading an entertaining report on how the poles melt, when she appeared with scissors and comb in her hands, without any mediation, she began to rabidly shear the poor white beard - leaving a few stubborn hairs on my face; then with the shaver and a menacing scissors, she left the whole face, including the whiskers, smooth and smooth.

When she had finished, she exclaimed, "Now you really look like people! Satisfied, she gave me a kiss-very sparingly-and left.

Later that night - and so did she - she asked me to make love to her five times, because she was eager to have sex with me. If the proposal had been when I first met her, I would have jumped with lust, but I knew the offer was hiding something; besides, I could barely do it once.

I tried to extend the first - and only - session, but it was impossible! Her fieriness turned me on and I only held out for five minutes.

She did what she always did since she moved in with me, yawned lazily and slept.

When she woke up, as usual, she would get a little obituary next to my pillow:
"Love, I left very early for my aunt's house, I'll be back about nine, if you've already left, leave me something in the kitchen. I love you, Mary."

 imagen 05 HOMBRE CORNUDO durmiendo  EDITADO.png


Se preguntarán por qué aceptó esta situación, pero yo mismo no tengo explicación alguna.

Cuando estoy en el baño- ya ella se ha ido muy temprano por la mañana- busco y busco y no consigo alguna respuesta razonable, lógica, al menos coherente.

Sin embargo, he sacado algunas conjeturas. Tal vez sean exageraciones, elucubraciones paranoicas, pero pienso mucho en ellas, cada vez más:

01: Cuando estaba en el cafetín, un súcubo -llegó junto con la ola de calor- me vio sentado en la barra, y quiso desquitarse conmigo de algún exorcismo hecho por un cura reaccionario.
Todos saben, lo sumamente difícil que resulta librarse de una diabla.

2: Tal vez sufro de la tiroides, y tergiversar la realidad- tiempo y espacio- en mi entorno. A lo mejor me creo un mundo donde existe esa mujer; o tal vez si existe, pero me invento las situaciones.

3 Es una bruja y francamente no me acuerdo si llegué a comer o tomar algún brebaje o pócima, y desde ese día hace lo que quiere conmigo.

4: Definitivamente pertenezco a un gremio numeroso: Al de los cornudos con causa, o mejor dicho a los dedicados cornúpetas conscientes y felices ( Yo no tanto)

You may wonder why she accepted this situation, but I myself have no explanation.

When I am in the bathroom - she has already left very early in the morning - I search and search and do not get any reasonable, logical, at least coherent answer.

However, I have come up with some conjectures. Maybe they are exaggerations, paranoid lucubrations, but I think about them a lot, more and more:

01: When I was in the coffee shop, a succubus - it arrived along with the heat wave - saw me sitting at the bar, and wanted to take it out on me for some exorcism done by a reactionary priest.
Everyone knows how difficult it is to get rid of a she-devil.

2: Maybe I suffer from thyroid disease, and distort reality - time and space - in my environment. Maybe I create a world where that woman exists; or maybe she does exist, but I make up the situations.

3: She is a witch and frankly I don't remember if I ever ate or drank any concoction or potion, and since that day she does whatever she wants with me.

4: I definitely belong to a large guild: the one of the cuckolds with a cause, or rather the dedicated, conscious and happy cuckolds (I'm not so much).

 imagen 06 sucubo confondo lila lila.png

 imagen 07 BRUJA EDITADA.png

A menudo tengo una pesadilla donde estoy sentado en un cafetín, mientras disfruto del negrito ( café fuerte), sacudo con fuerza un abanico- las personas que están en el local hacen igual- levanto la mirada y puedo ver como desde el mismísimo cielo y rodeada de fuego, cae una mujer, baja lentamente y se posa justo a mi lado. Trae un vestido amplio y transparente, el cual deja ver todas las sinuosidades de su cuerpo .

Sin pronunciar palabras, me toma del cuello y comienza a besarme- mis carnes se quemas y derriten- un poco nervioso miro a los lados y descubro que ninguno de los otros clientes del local, están pendientes de lo que hacemos. Ella sigue, me muerde suave los labios, luego las orejas; y así por un rato.

Segundos después estoy hecho un chicharrón, pero ella sigue con el mordisqueo, después, como en una explosión libidinosa, me agarra con fuerza y comienza a comerme ¡Intento gritar pero de mi garganta no sale ningún sonido! ¡De pronto, bajó por un tubo nudoso y ardiente, hasta que descubro que estoy dentro de ella! ¡En su estómago! ¡Solo soy su alimento! ¡Ahora sé, conozco la razón: ¡El amor alimenta las entrañas de los demonios!

I often have a nightmare where I am sitting in a cafe, while enjoying the negrito (strong coffee), I shake a fan strongly - the people who are in the place do the same - I look up and I can see how from the very sky and surrounded by fire, a woman falls, slowly descends and lands right next to me. She is wearing a wide and transparent dress, which reveals all the sinuosities of her body.

Without saying a word, she takes me by the neck and begins to kiss me - my flesh is burning and melting - a little nervous, I look to the sides and discover that none of the other customers of the place are aware of what we are doing. She continues, she bites my lips softly, then my ears; and so on for a while.

Seconds later, I'm a crackling, but she keeps on nibbling, then, as if in a libidinous explosion, she grabs me hard and starts to eat me. I try to scream but no sound comes out of my throat! Suddenly, I go down a gnarled and burning tube, until I discover that I'm inside her! In her stomach! I'm just her food! Now I know, I know the reason: Love feeds the entrails of demons!

 imagen 08 INFIERNO EDITADO.png

Ahora me despido, siempre con mi agradecimiento, hasta pronto.

Now I say goodbye, always with my thanks, see you soon.


Traducido con | Translated by
1200pxDeepL_logo.svg 1.png

Camborio.JPG

Logo sin fondo blanco (1).png