²COAST TRAVEL WITH MY WIFE🤗

in GEMS3 years ago


hello everyone🤗
We wanted to take a beach tour with my wife today. I guess it was very cold in the past weeks because of the snow falling in some places. reflected badly on us.

20210224_144155.jpg

When we found the weather nice, we threw ourselves out. We already had our work outside, we went to the beach first there is a place that makes fish and bread that we always eat. they do it very well.

20210224_145334.jpg

I can recommend it for those who will come to Kuşadası. If you are going to eat fish and bread, I suggest you eat it here. both put plenty of inside. delicious, big bread.

20210222_115109.jpg

you get enough we were already walking on the beach as usual. we were hungry in our stomach. We sat by the beach and ate fish and bread. Since everywhere is already closed on the beach, the only activity we do is wandering on the beach and walking.

20210222_115655.jpg

Fortunately, we are in a place where there is a sea. I love walking on the beach. I like to see the crowd. It is considered that they have just made this Kuşadası article.

20210222_115033.jpg

it wasn't there before. We did not stay much today, my wife would go to work. We went to the store to buy the missing products at home. We always come here to buy something.

20210222_122543.jpg

we can find everything we need. I like big markets. they pay more attention to hygiene. We did our shopping and came home. We bought them, we didn't get much for now.

20210222_122537.jpg

These were our shortcomings. We had already done our market shopping two days ago. I wanted to photograph what we did today. I will continue to share with you as I go out like this, I will not always have food posts 😂

Sort:  

The bigger stores also have everything in one place :D

It is the same in this market🙂