Sort:  

I don't really know much, I'm studying it in a self-taught way, I like reading related to the topic.

There are many books on the subject and on youtube there is also information.

For example make your mom wishes, write down your goals and define the why and for what, make you reaffirm them and if you see them daily and pronounce them aloud. You have a better chance of achieving them. This is an exercise in NLP

You're studying will definitely be useful to you!

It is something similar to manifestation of thoughts.

I like everything that has to do with thought and energies.

The manifestation of thought through energy, one feels an emotion when one sees a desire materialized.

Thank you for reading and commenting, you are always welcome. @careassaktart

Thank you too & I wish your transformation comes to you as you imagine & desire it! Good luck!