El reto de los Blogs. Día #1. Explicando el nombre de mi blog // Blogging Challenge Day #1: Explaining my Blog’s Name

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi, Hive community! Hola comunidad Hive


Hola mis queridos lectores del blog. Encantada de estar aquí compartiendo una nueva iniciativa, ésta vez propuesta por @jyzzyjoe. Envío un saludo especial a @wendyth16 por invitarme. Me gusta este tipo de retos, porque representan la oportunidad de expresar algunas cosas que tal vez no diría por cuenta propia en una publicación habitual.
Hello my dear blog readers. I'm delighted to be here sharing a new initiative, this time proposed by @jyzzyjoe. I send special regards to @wendyth16 for inviting me. I like these kind of challenges, because they represent the opportunity to express some things that I might not say on my own in a regular post.

Eso significa también que me doy a conocer en la plataforma, proporcionando datos específicos y muy personales sobre mí. Es una forma de socializar con personas diferentes y especiales. El seudónimo de mi blog proviene de mi nombre de pila, el cual es una combinación que, casualmente, resulto en uno común. Así, me llamaron...
That also means that I make myself known to other bloggers, providing specific and very personal information about myself. It is a way of socializing with different and special people. The pseudonym of my blog comes from my first name, which is a combination that, coincidentally, resulted in a common one.So, they named me...

Mi apellido paterno es el nombre de un país europeo. Pero mi papá no fue reconocido por su padre, así que lleva un solo apellido, el de mi abuela, quien tampoco llevó el de su progenitor sino el de mi bisabuela, según,ella era descendiente de españoles. Entonces, Carla España, esa soy yo.
My paternal last name is the name of a European country. But my father was not recognized by his father, so he bears a single surname, the one of my grandmother, who also did not have that of his father but of my great-grandmother, they say, She was spanish descendant. So, Carla España, that's me.

Para suscribirme a Hive, me sugirieron colocar como usuario, un nombre corto, pues decidí involucrar primer nombre y primer apellido. Se me ocurrió el apellido en inglés como algo chick. Jajajaja. Pero se escapó un punto en el medio, eso fue un error de imprenta. Así surgió:

To subscribe to Hive, they suggested that I put a short name as a user, so I decided to include first name and first surname. I came up with the last name in English as something chick. But a dot slipped in the middle, that was a misprint. Thus it arose:

Me gusta el nombre que escogí para el blog y que me conozcan así.¡Espero que se sumen a este nuevo reto, es divertido!

I like the name I chose for my blog and you know me with it. I hope you join this new challenge, it's funny!



Fotos editadas en mi ordenador

Sort:  

Congratulations @carla.spain! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

esa e s mi ami querida
éxitos en unión conmigo