[ESP-ENG]Mi inicio en la plataforma de HiveBlog

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola comunidad de Hive,me presento ante ustedes, soy Carlos Cabrera, tengo 55 años, vivo en sucre, Venezuela, en un municipio muy hermoso, reconocido por sus ríos, como Sabacual, un balneario espléndido visitado por muchos turistas.

Hello Hive community, I introduce myself to you, I am Carlos Cabrera, I am 55 years old, I live in Sucre, Venezuela, in a very beautiful municipality, known for its rivers, such as Sabacual, a splendid spa visited by many tourists.

Soy cristiano evangélico y le doy gracias a Dios por llamarme a sus caminos.

I am an evangelical Christian and I thank God for calling me to his ways.

otras.jpg

Aunque soy agricultor como la mayoría de los residentes de este pueblo, también me dedico desde muy joven al oficio de tejer muebles.

Although I am a farmer like most of the residents of this town, I also dedicated myself from a very young age to the trade of weaving furniture.

Tengo dos hijos a los cuales he criado con mucho amor y respeto. Soy una persona muy conversadora, me apasiona la lectura, aprender cosas nuevas, palabras nuevas.

I have two children whom I have raised with a lot of love and respect. I am a very talkative person, I am passionate about reading, learning new things, new words.
Llegué a la comunidad Hive orientado por @Loyferm. Espero interactuar con ustedes y compartir conocimientos. Mi deseo es aprender hacer muchas cosas.

Hasta pronto, espero pasen un buen día bajo la bendición de Dios.

See you soon, I hope you have a good day under God's blessing.

Sort:  

Welcome carloscb!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @carloscb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...

Se complace mi corazón al verlo por éste medio. Espero que alcance, todas sus metas trazadas, y que vaya creciendo cada día más. Se le admira, se le quiere y se le respeta. Abrazos y saludos a la distancia.

Welcome to Hive! 😊