Día de las madres// Mother's day

in GEMSlast year

Hola mis amigos, quisiera compartir con ustedes algunas fotografías de lo que hicimos el día de las madres, con las mujeres consentidas de la casa, mi madre y mi esposa. Y una décima de galeron que escribí para mi madre.Espero les guste!

Hello my friends, I would like to share with you some photographs of what we did on Mother's Day, with the spoiled women of the house, my mother and my wife. And a tenth of a gallon that I wrote for my mother. I hope you like it!

1684328103942.jpg
Mi madre y esposa estaban muy contentas ese día, pues preparamos hallacas y un rico biscocho de chocolate.

My mother and wife were very happy that day, because we prepared hallacas and a rich chocolate biscuit.

1684328138513.jpg
Décima a mi Madre Carmen Blanco

Escucha madre querida
Con amor traje para ti
Un regalo que te entrego aquí
Por ser la luz de mi vida
Está sorpresa va seguida
En versos de galeron
Porque eres inspiración
Mi guía, mi gran sendero
Eres lo más verdadero
Qué llegó a mi corazón ❤️

Te Amo madre querida.

Feliz día de las madres 🌹 Gracias por Visitar mi blog

Tenth to my Mother Carmen Blanco

listen dear mother
With love I brought you
A gift that I give you here
For being the light of my life
This surprise is followed
In galleon verses
because you are inspiration
My guide, my great path
you are the truest
What came to my heart ❤️

I love you dear mother.

Happy Mother's Day 🌹 Thanks for visiting my blog