(ESP/ENG) RETO DE LOS BLOG - Dia 29, ¿Qué me hace sentir mejor? | BLOGGING CHALLENGE Day 29, What makes me feel better?

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos, hoy es tiempo de dar continuación a la iniciativa del #BloggingChallenge y a solo 1 día de terminar con esta primera parte y ansioso por comenzar la segunda, hoy les contare sobre esas cosas que me hacen sentir bien en mis días, hábitos que son necesarios para sentirme con buena salud física y mental.

Hi friends, today it's time to continue the #BloggingChallenge initiative and with only 1 day left to finish this first part and anxious to start the second, today I will tell you about those things that make me feel good in my days, habits that are necessary to feel in good physical and mental health.

Hay muchas maneras de hacer sentir bien a alguna persona, en este aspecto yo me siento bien cuando hago ejercicio, siento que disminuye la ansiedad, la ira, la depresión, la rabia, cuando termino la rutina de ejercicios yo siento que mi cuerpo se llena de oxigeno, de nutrientes que puedo seguir siendo yo, evitando enfermedades y cualquier tipo de estrés que he podido generar en todo el día, me gusta que cuando llegue la noche yo me pueda meter al baño tranquilo, tras un día ajetreado. Todo esto a su vez contribuye a qué tengas un mejor concepto de sí mismo, es decir, mejora la autoestima”.

There are many ways to make a person feel good, in this aspect I feel good when I exercise, I feel that decreases anxiety, anger, depression, anger, when I finish the exercise routine I feel that my body is filled with oxygen, nutrients that I can continue being me, avoiding diseases and any stress that I have been able to generate throughout the day, I like that when the night comes I can go to the bathroom quietly, after a busy day. All this in turn contributes to a better self-concept, that is to say, it improves self-esteem.


source


  • Dormir, es otro habito que es necesario para mi, mi cuerpo lo acostumbre que necesita por lo menos 10 horas de sueño continuo para sentirse bien, los días que no cumplo esa regla, son días que me siento agotado.
  • Sleep is another habit that is necessary for me, my body is used to the fact that it needs at least 10 hours of continuous sleep to feel good, the days that I do not comply with this rule, are days that I feel exhausted.


source


  • Comer sanamente, mi madre dice que soy de mal comer, pero no lo considero así, no soy persona de comer por glotonería, como hasta donde mi cuerpo se considera satisfecho, no soy de comer grasas ni dulces, en casos hago excepciones pero por lo general disfruto de la comida saludable.
  • Eating healthy, my mother says that I am a bad eater, but I do not consider it so, I am not a gluttonous eater, I eat until my body is satisfied, I do not eat fats or sweets, in some cases I make exceptions but in general I enjoy healthy food.


source


  • Ejercitarme, como mencione anteriormente, esto es esencial para mi, lo aplico a diario, aunque no voy a gimnasios, me gusta entrenar en mi casa, lo tengo como rutina todos los días al llegar del trabajo, hasta hace poco compre un juego de pesas y ahora combino mis ejercicios, entre cardio y pesas.
  • Exercise, as I mentioned before, this is essential for me, I apply it daily, although I do not go to gyms, I like to train at home, I have it as a routine every day when I get home from work, until recently I bought a set of weights and now I combine my exercises, between cardio and weights.

source


  • Escuchar música, lo hago en cada momento del día que puedo, por lo general en el trabajo la mayoría del tiempo, la música me genera alguna cantidad de tranquilidad necesaria para poder sentirme mentalmente tranquilo.
  • Listening to music, I do it every moment of the day that I can, usually at work most of the time, music generates some amount of tranquility necessary for me to be able to feel mentally calm.

source


  • Ver series de Netflix es algo nuevo para mi relativamente, no soy de ver televisión, pero desde hace un tiempo tengo Netflix gracias a un amigo y actualmente organizo todo para dedicar medio día de la semana a descansar y disfrutar de mis series favoritas, por lo general ese día son los domingos por las tardes.
  • Watching Netflix series is something new for me relatively, I am not a TV watcher, but for some time now I have Netflix thanks to a friend and currently I organize everything to dedicate half a day of the week to rest and enjoy my favorite series, usually that day is Sunday afternoons.

De una u otra manera debemos contribuir para mejorar nuestro propio autoestima. Quizás tomando en cuenta que al correr riesgo y experimentar otras sensaciones, podremos tener la necesidad de descubrir otros horizontes, por eso también es bueno tomarse el tiempo para pensar que otras cosas nos puedan hacer sentir bien. El trabajo se podría decir que te hace sentir bien o por lo menos a mi si, me gusta sentirme útil, aunque muchas veces trabajamos más por necesidad que por gusto.

In one way or another we must contribute to improve our own self-esteem. Perhaps taking into account that by taking risks and experiencing other sensations, we may have the need to discover other horizons, so it is also good to take the time to think about what other things can make us feel good. You could say that work makes you feel good, or at least it does for me, I like to feel useful, although many times we work more out of necessity than for pleasure.

Recursos Utilizados

  • Los recursos utilizados para esta publicación fueron tomados de la comunidad de Blogging Challenge y la edición de imágenes las hice con la aplicación móvil Photoshop Express.

  • Traducido con Deepl.

Sort:  

Congratulations @carloselre5! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts and comments. Your next payout tagret is 250 HP. The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day