Mi presentación en Hive Blog por @carmenserrano - My presentation on Hive Blog by @carmenserrano

in GEMS2 years ago

Hello friends of HIVE BLOG !!!

Soy Carmen Lagonell y estoy muy agradecida con esta maravillosa plataforma por permitirme ser parte de ella!!! Felicito de todo corazón a todos los integrantes de la gran familia HIVE BLOG por sus bellas creaciones, sus ideas tan originales e inspiradoras me alentaron a querer ser parte de este gran equipo. Para mí esto supone un gran reto y me encanta poder contribuir a llevar más color y magia al mundo a través de mi trabajo artesanal y creativo.
I am Carmen Lagonell and I am very grateful to this wonderful platform for allowing me to be part of it !!! I congratulate all the members of the great HIVE BLOG family with all my heart for their beautiful creations, their original and inspiring ideas encouraged me to want to be part of this great team. For me this is a great challenge and I love being able to contribute to bring more color and magic to the world through my artisan and creative work.


Foto 1.JPG


Les escribo desde Venezuela, la tierra que me vio nacer hace 48 diciembres!!! Me considero una persona creativa, innovadora, empática, tolerante, cariñosa… Una de mis grandes debilidades es la comida, sobre todo los postres y dulces… Me encanta el café acompañado de una buena lectura, edificadora y nutritiva para el alma.
I am writing to you from Venezuela, the land where I was born 48 December! I consider myself a creative, innovative, empathetic, tolerant, loving person… One of my great weaknesses is food, especially desserts and sweets… I love coffee accompanied by a good reading, uplifting and nourishing for the soul


Foto 2.JPG


Foto 3.JPG

Soy ama de casa, tengo tres hijos y uno de mis hobbies preferidos es la costura. Un día decidí trabajar en casa para estar al cuidado total de mis hijos, por eso establecí un taller de costura en la sala de mi vivienda… y desde entonces se ha convertido en mi lugar preferido, mi centro de operaciones, el lugar donde se generan todas mis creaciones!!
I am a housewife, I have three children and one of my favorite hobbies is sewing. One day I decided to work at home to take full care of my children, so I established a sewing workshop in my living room ... and since then it has become my favorite place, my center of operations, the place where they are generated. all my creations !!


Foto 4.jpg


Foto 4a.jpg


Un día acepté una invitación para dar clases de corte y costura a las jovencitas de mi comunidad y me encantó eso de enseñar y transmitir conocimientos, así que resolví estudiar educación y desde hace ocho (8) años trabajo como profesora de corte y costura. Al iniciar mi trabajo en la escuela me di la oportunidad de crear una página en Facebook: Sencillamente Coser y Bordar, en ella comparto parte del trabajo realizado en el aula-taller “La Inmaculada”, hace un tiempo que no la actualizó debido más que todo a la pérdida del equipo y las fallas en el internet.
One day I accepted an invitation to give cutting and sewing classes to the young women in my community and I loved teaching and transmitting knowledge, so I decided to study education and for eight (8) years I have been working as a cutting and sewing teacher. When I started my work at school I gave

myself the opportunity to create a page on Facebook: Simply Sewing and Embroidering, in it I share part of the work done in the classroom-workshop "La Inmaculada", it has been a while since I updated it due to more than all to the loss of the equipment and the failures in the internet


Foto 5.jpg

Clases en el aula-taller, antes de la pandemia - Classes in the classroom-workshop, before the pandemic


Otras de mis aficiones son la panadería, la pastelería, dibujar y hacer manualidades en foamy o cartón.

Other of my hobbies are bakery, pastry, drawing and making foamy or cardboard crafts


Este 01 de diciembre me diagnosticaron COVID-19, gracias a Dios he respondido bien al tratamiento y ya supere la crisis de los primeros días, por tal motivo estoy guardando reposo en casa. Sin embargo, para distraerme, me propuse realizar trabajos sencillos de costura, que no me requieran mucho esfuerzo. Para mí la costura es una terapia y en estos momentos me ha servido de mucha ayuda.
This December 1 I was diagnosed with COVID-19, thank God I have responded well to the treatment and I have overcome the crisis of the first days, for such reason I am keeping rest at home. However, to distract myself, I decided to do simple sewing jobs, which did not require much effort. For me sewing is therapy and in these moments it has helped me a lot.

Foto 6.jpg

Gracias a mi hija @beidacarolina que me habló de Hive Blog, me motivó a visitarla y me ayudó a registrarme en ella, que Dios la bendiga por ser tan amable, comprensiva y muy paciente!!. Esta ha sido mi presentación en Hive Blog, les agradezco el tiempo que se tomaron en leerla, si Dios lo permite seguiremos en contacto por este medio!
Thanks to my daughter @beidacarolina who told me about Hive Blog, motivated me to visit her and helped me register on her, God bless her for being sokind, understanding and very patient !!. This has been my presentation on Hive Blog, I thank you for the time you took to read it, God permitting we will continue oncontact by this means!

Todas las fotos publicadas en esta presentacion son de mi pertenecia. Para la traduccion utilice el Traductor de Google

All the photos published in this presentation are my own. For the translation use Google Translate
Sort:  

Welcome carmenserrano!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @carmenserrano! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Congratulations @carmenserrano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenida!!, espero que nos enseñes aquí todas esas habilidades que tienes ;)