Iniciativa : Cuéntanos sobre algunos aprendizajes y logros que has tenido este 2021 🌺💖🤗🎄//Initiative: Tell us about some learnings and achievements you have had this 2021 🌺💖🤗🎄

in GEMS2 years ago

Hola amigos de hive feliz y bendecido día 🎄 hoy ha Sido un día lluvioso de esos que te hacen querer estar acostada todo el día y se te vienen millones de cosas en la mente, recordando todo lo que me ha pasado este 2021 me animé a crear esta iniciativa espero y se motiven a realizarla y compartir con nosotros un poco de su vida 🤗💖 🌺

Hello friends of hive happy and blessed day 🎄 today has been a rainy day of those that make you want to be in bed all day and millions of things come to mind, remembering everything that has happened to me in 2021 I was encouraged to create I hope this initiative and they are motivated to carry it out and share with us a little of their life 🤗💖 🌺

IMG_20211210_210919_403.jpg

Este 2021 me enseñó hacer mejor persona me enseñó a dejar el odio de un lado yo hace poco era una persona un poco problemática todo me molestaba y le daba mucha importancia a los comentario que dijeran los demás sabiendo que en gran parte no era realidad 🌺

This 2021 taught me to become a better person, it taught me to put hatred aside I recently was a somewhat problematic person, everything bothered me and I gave great importance to the comments that others said, knowing that it was largely not reality 🌺

IMG_20211213_141159_742.webp

Yo no era feliz o mejor dicho mi felicidad no dependía solo de mi sino de lo que los demás pensaran de mi hasta que un día decidí poner un alto y preguntarme si en realidad era feliz haciendo feliz a lo demás en vez de a mi, decidi perdonar a la persona que me hizo daño, decidí dejar el odio y apartar de mi todo los malos recuerdos 🎄💕😍

I was not happy or rather my happiness did not depend only on me but on what others thought of me until one day I decided to stop and ask myself if I was really happy making others happy instead of me, I decided To forgive the person who hurt me, I decided to leave the hatred and remove all the bad memories from me 🎄💕😍

IMG_20211210_124108_441.webp

Un logro un poco loco para lo demás pero
De gran importancia para mí fue dejar de comer hielo jajajaja si suena un poco ridículo 🤣 pero no sé trataba de niñerias o antojos sino de una ansiedad que me daba la enfermedad de tener anemia aunque sabía que me hacía mal por más que trataba de dejarlo no podía hasta que el 11 de agosto decidí dejar de que la ansiedad de comer hielo me dominará el principal motivo fue mi hijo ya que si seguía así iba a tener consecuencias no tan buenas 😊 la verdad todo los días le agradezco a Dios por los resultados que he visto desde que deje de comer hielo

A bit of a crazy achievement for others but
It was of great importance to me to stop eating ice hahaha if it sounds a bit ridiculous 🤣 but I don't know it was about childishness or cravings but rather an anxiety that gave me the disease of having anemia although I knew that it was bad for me no matter how much I tried to stop it, no I could until August 11, when I decided to stop the anxiety of eating ice from dominating me, the main reason was my son, because if he continued like this he would have not so good consequences 😊 the truth is, I thank God every day for the results that I've seen since I stopped eating ice

IMG_20211210_175742_415.webp

Este 2021 me dejara grandes cosas porque debido a la pandemia hemos tenido más union familiar no ha Sido un tiempo fácil pero poco a poco hemos sabido llevarlo 🤗🙏

This 2021 will leave me great things because due to the pandemic we have had more family unity It has not been an easy time but little by little we have managed to take it 🤗🙏

Snapchat-1356583591.jpg

Aunque se nos ha hecho un poco difícil emprender nuestro pequeño negocio familiar gracias a #hive y las puntuaciónes que nos ha dado @aprecciator a mi hermana @valentinamc y A mi persona reunimos y compramos un trailer dónde muy pronto podremos brindarle un poco de nuestra humilde comida 🍔🌭🍟

Although it has been a bit difficult for us to start our small family business thanks to #hive and the scores that @aprecciator has given us to my sister @valentinamc and to me we met and bought a trailer where very soon we can give you a little of our humble food 🍔🌭🍟

IMG_20211210_124340_209~2.jpg

Lograr tener nuestro propio emprendimiento me demostró que no existe sueño imposible recuerdo siempre cuando pequeña me llamaba mucho la tensión los trailer de vender comida rápida y pensaba que nunca podría llegar a tener uno propio pero la vida me demostró que no hay sueño imposible solo hay que tener fe en Dios y mucha paciencia que las cosas llegan a su momento 🌱

Being able to have our own business showed me that there is no impossible dream I always remember when I was little, the tension called me a lot in the trailers of selling fast food and I thought that I could never have one of my own but life showed me that there is no impossible dream, you just have to have faith in God and a lot of patience that things come to their moment 🌱

IMG_20211210_133137_341.webp

Este año apesar de que exista está pandemia debemos darle gracias a Dios por tener salud en medio de estas enfermedades debemos tomar este año para llenarnos de paz, unión de mucha fe y sobre todo darnos la mano cómo hermanos y ayudarnos 🤲

This year, despite the existence of this pandemic, we must thank God for having health in the midst of these diseases, we must take this year to fill ourselves with peace, a union of great faith and above all to shake hands as brothers and help us 🤲

IMG_20211207_162744_656~2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @carmenvmc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!