You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beam me up, Scotty! #Teleportation moves beyond the realm of Sci-Fi and into real life

in GEMS3 years ago

How provocative!

..... science fiction, or is it non-fiction? All things are possible, true. All things.
And profound:
Blogging is teleportation of our words.

My wish, too:

a warning before the post is banned

Like, give us time to make amends, rather than send us straight into Atonement zone.
Indeed:

the founders do work quite hard.
So, yes, they can pounce and enforce. Not my style, but I never did run a tight ship, or any ship - I'm still in the storm-tossed seas of Steemit and Hive, star-gazing instead of learning how to use a damn compass.

Thanks for reading and I hope you'll write more about these portals and dimensions, if you feel so inclined. :)

Sort:  

Ah, @felt.buzz is alive and well and posting at Hive! https://hive.blog/@felt.buzz

image.png