You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raymond, The Professor, and Hive

in GEMSlast year

A #BookReview by @owasco - #love it!!
And the story of the genesis of the story:

This novella was born for an @adsactly contest hosted by @vcelier , its author and illustrator met on Hive, it was offered for sale first on Hive. and we could watch the process come together over a few months right here on Hive by reading posts by @katharsisdrill and @nevies.

Fun Fun Fun!
Also fun to see that I'm not the only one to hashtag a typo - #magic, not #nagical, realism, LOL, welcome to my world. :)

Sort:  

lol I hate tags. Sometimes I use them to finish a story, or give to a hint. The tiny print is a pain in the ass for my aging eyes!!! Figures you would read them all.

It's not a carol kean review, but still this dang post took me THREE HOURS to put together! Why do I do this?

xo