You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Caturday: my third visit to feed stray cats;ไปเลี้ยงแมว

in GEMS3 years ago

Oh what precious cats. I want to hug them. I am glad they don't stop you from the feeding. They will keep the rodents away in return.

The photo of the old tower is stunning. I love it so much. I feel like it was yesterday that I stood below it.

Sort:  

Yeah. I guess I was lucky that those monks just left me alone. Others could be told to get out as officially the temple is closed. I hope the spirits there would continue to look after those cats. It’s quite amazing that they have sweet nature though they have quite a hard life. Some street cats hissed at me the other day! But I had turned him around later on.

Hope you keep yourself strong and healthy!
Two more years to see many drastic changes!!

Take care.

I appreciate your wishes.