[ESP | ENG] Iniciativa Tag de Hive 😃 | Hive Tag Initiative 😃

in GEMS3 years ago

PORTADA.jpg

¡Buenas comunidad
HIVE
!

En esta ocasión a participar en la iniciativa de @gabygonz que me parece muy importante responder las preguntas porque de esa manera uno se va dando cuenta de lo grande que es Hive y como ha mejorado nuestras vidas, y son esos pequeños detalles de la vida lo que hacen muy importantes iniciativas como esta ya que podemos reflexionar un poco, y darnos cuenta de lo grandiosa que es esta plataforma y como nos ha ayudado Hive a lo largo de este año tanto en lo económico como en lo espiritual

English

Good
HIVE
community!

On this occasion to participate in the initiative of @gabygonz that I think it is very important to answer the questions because that way you realize how great Hive is and how it has improved our lives, and it is those small details of life that make initiatives like this very important because we can reflect a little, and realize how great this platform is and how Hive has helped us throughout this year both economically and spiritually.

separadores-2.png

¿Antes de entrar a Hive te gustaba escribir y leer?, ¿y si no es así ahora te gusta?

Antes de entrar en Hive leer si me gustaba ya que me encanta el auto conocimiento y bueno no es que sea un fanático leyendo ni que sea mi pasión, pero si leía para investigar soluciones de diseño, programación e incluso animación, son muy pocos los libros que allá terminado le leer que no tenga que ver con esas 3 profesiones se pueden fijar por mi colección de libros, en cuestión de escribir pues para mí era muy difícil incluso en la escuela cuando me hacían los exámenes y yo me sabia las respuesta pero cuando iba a escribir seme olvidaba era un gran problema en mi vida y gracias a Hive he podido superar todo eso puedo escribir con tanta fluidez que es uno de los grandes logros que puedo agradecer a este gran ecosistema el permitirme expresarme escribiendo.

English

Before joining Hive, did you like writing and reading, and if not, do you like it now?

Before entering Hive I liked reading because I love self-knowledge and well it is not that I am a fanatic reading or that it is my passion, but if I read to investigate design solutions, programming and even animation, there are very few books that I finished reading that does not have to do with those 3 professions can be seen by my collection of books, In terms of writing, for me it was very difficult even in school when I took the exams and I knew the answers but when I was going to write I forgot it was a big problem in my life and thanks to Hive I have been able to overcome all that and I can write so fluently that is one of the great achievements that I can thank this great ecosystem for allowing me to express myself by writing.

01.jpg

separadores-2.png

¿Del 1 al 10 cuanto creas contenido para Hive?:

Por mi tiempo de producción puedo decir que creo que es un 4 a 5 ya que tengo mucho trabajo y el poco tiempo que puedo o tengo libre lo dedico a escribir post por eso es que no subo muy seguido eso si todo el tiempo estoy pensando lo que puedo realizar ya que tengo muchas cosas en la mente y todo el tiempo estoy pensando que hacer en Hive y dibujo boceto lo que puedo hacer y es gracias a eso tengo ideas bien claras cuando voy a realizar el post.

English

From 1 to 10, how much content do you create for Hive?

For my production time I can say that I think it is a 4 to 5 since I have a lot of work and the little time I can or I have free I dedicate to write post that is why I do not upload very often that if all the time I am thinking what I can do since I have many things in mind and all the time I am thinking what to do in Hive and drawing sketch what I can do and it is thanks to that I have very clear ideas when I am going to make the post.


02.jpg

separadores-2.png

¿Hace cuánto tiempo fue tu primera publicación?

Bueno mi primera publicación fue cuando cree mi introducción 9 de septiembre 2020 el cual no fue muy fácil realizarla me costó bastante, pero fue un logro muy satisfactorio el terminarla y poder publicarla hay creo que fue una de las veces que pude expresar tantos sentimiento y emociones y me siento sumamente agradecido a hive por ayudarme a poder liberarme de ese problema que toda mi vida me afecto.😊

English

How long ago was your first publication?

Well my first publication was when I created my introduction 9 September 2020 which was not very easy to make it cost me a lot, but it was a very satisfying achievement to finish it and be able to publish it there I think it was one of the times I could express so many feelings and emotions and I feel extremely grateful to hive for helping me to free myself from that problem that all my life affected me. 😊

03.jpg

separadores-2.png

¿Cómo llegaste a Hive?

Bueno uno delos que me emociono fue el gran amigo @kadoshmenorah fue una parte a el que puedo decir que me impulso a indagar más de Hive y la otra parte fue ese grupo tan bello que es @rutablockchain acompañado de 3 grandes personalidades @danielvehe @enmymente y @ambarvega fuero los que me dieron todas las herramientas necesario para enamorarme de Hive no fue fácil poder encontrar el contacto ya que un link de grupo de whatsapp que tenían en una publicación no servía pero yo no me quede hay busque por varios lados recuerdo que le envié correo hasta que pude conseguir el link del grupo y se siente muy bien ser parte de ese grupo ya que las vivencias que se viven hay son únicas y llenas de mucho cariño, solidaridad y sobre todo mucha amista, todos nos respetamos como personas y nos apoyamos en lo poco que se pueda es una familia que el destino quiso que conociera y agradezco todos los días por eso.

English

How did you come to Hive?

Well one of the people that moved me was the great friend @kadoshmenorah, it was a part of him that I can say that pushed me to investigate more about Hive and the other part was that beautiful group that is @rutablockchain accompanied by 3 great personalities @danielvehe @enmymente and @ambarvega were the ones that gave me all the necessary tools to fall in love with Hive, it wasn't easy to find the contact since it was so easy to find the contact since it was so easy to get in touch with them. It was not easy to find the contact since a whatsapp group link that they had in a publication was not useful but I did not stay there I looked for it in several places I remember that I sent mail until I could get the link to the group and it feels great to be part of that group since the experiences that are lived there are unique and full of much affection, We all respect each other as people and support each other as little as we can, it is a family that destiny wanted me to meet and I am grateful for that every day.

separadores-2.png

¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Hive?

Me gusta todo desde su gran código hasta su pensar o sentido de pertenencia, parto de la idea de que al tener una tecnología tan buena como lo es el blockchain es una plataforma que permite la descentralización total y eso permite que no exista censura alguna, al existir eso mucha gente querer invertir y crear nuevas dapp para adaptarla a todos los niches eso da oportunidad crear comunidades con fines comunes y sentirse cómodos, motivados a seguir escribiendo, inventando, creando iniciativas y leyendo a los demás, es como un engranaje una cosa mueve otra y es todas esas cosas la que me gusta de Hive no puedo definirlo por algo específico porque todo absolutamente todo me gusta de Hive.

English

What do you like most about Hive??

I like everything from its great code to their thinking or sense of belonging, I start from the idea that having such a good technology as the blockchain is a platform that allows total decentralization and that allows there is no censorship whatsoever, to exist that many people want to invest and create new dapp to adapt it to all niches that gives opportunity to create communities with common goals and feel comfortable, motivated to continue writing, inventing, creating initiatives and reading others, it's like a gear, one thing moves another and it's all those things that I like about Hive, I can't define it by something specific because I like absolutely everything about Hive.

separadores-2.png

¿Cuál fue tu primera impresión cuando sacaste dinero por primera vez aquí en Hive?

Bueno la primera vez que saque plata fue muy emocionante y no me lo podía cree ya que lo invertí en bitcoin tenía años tratando de hacerlo, pero nunca avía podido, fue cuando Hive cumplió otro sueño más en mi vida y me permitió empezar ahorrar decir eso en Venezuela no es fácil ya que vivimos del día a día.

English

What was your first impression when you withdrew money for the first time here at Hive?

Well the first time I withdrew money was very exciting and I could not believe it since I invested it in bitcoin, I had been trying to do it for years, but I had never been able to do it, it was when Hive fulfilled another dream in my life and allowed me to start saving, that in Venezuela is not easy since we live from day to day.

separadores-2.png

¿Cuánto quieres mejorar tu maquetado?

Les confieso que me siento muy cómodo con el maquetado que utilizo y bueno en algún momento lo pudiera mejorar, pero hasta este momento me gusta ya que lo realizo con HTML que me gusta mucho hacerlo y los separadores que utilizo me agrada así que puedo decir que no por ahora no quiero mejorarlo.

English

How much do you want to improve your layout?

I confess that I feel very comfortable with the layout I use and well at some point I could improve it, but so far I like it because I do it with HTML which I really like to do and the separators I use I like so I can say that for now I do not want to improve it.

04.jpg

Bueno me siento sumamente agradecido por poder participar en esta gran iniciativa me gustaría que muchas más personas se animaran a realizarla y en especial a @kadoshmenorah, bueno espero que allá sido de su agrado como para mí fue escribirla.

English

Well I feel extremely grateful for being able to participate in this great initiative I would like many more people to be encouraged to do it and especially to @kadoshmenorah, well I hope you enjoyed it as much as I enjoyed writing it.



TITULO5.png

Agradecido cada una de las personas que me votó, para mí es muy valiosa su votación. GRACIAS AMIGOS MIOS, por el voto de confianza en el post anterior y por tomar un tiempo para leer mis locuras. También, quiero mandar un saludo a todos los amigos que me comentaron el post anterior, aprecio cada una de sus comentarios y bueno día a día iré mejorando mis post para traerles contenido de calidad.
GRACIAS HIVE
por esta aventura.

English

I am grateful to each and every one of the people who voted for me, for me their vote is very valuable. THANK YOU MY FRIENDS, for the vote of confidence in the previous post and for taking some time to read my crazy stuff. Also, I want to send a greeting to all the friends who commented on the previous post, I appreciate each of your comments and good day by day I will improve my posts to bring you quality content.
THANK YOU HIVE for this adventure.

GRACIAS.jpg



Bueno, ante los problemas y las adversidades solo les puedo aconsejar con todo mi corazón ❤️:




ALEGRIA.png

English

Well, in the face of problems and adversities I can only advise you with all my heart ❤️:

Joy.png
Sort:  

Hi @casilokodesing!

It was good to get to know you a little through this post! Recently I have been getting to know quite a few of the Spanish speaking community and that's been very exciting! Thank you for letting me know on Twitter. This was a good opportunity and I'm glad that I took the time to read your post!

Followed and #UPvoted!

@wil.metcalfe

hello @wil.metcalfe thanks to you for taking time out of your life that is very valuable to read my post, most of the time I make step by step designs and animations but I also like to contribute to the community with the birth initiative that are an important part of the ecosystem of Hive, I invite you to take a look at the community https://peakd.com/c/hive-189306 have a very interesting contribution to hive I hope you continue reading my next post I'm glad you liked alla thousand thanks for everything...

I wish I could invest a lot more in Hive, but I invest the most valuable thing for me and that is my time and I am very sure that it is worth it😃.

Absolutely! Our time is the most valuable thing that we invest in Hive. I couldn’t agree more!

Thank you for telling me a little about what your doing! The annimation steps sounds interesting to me! I’ll certainly check it out!🙂

¡Holaaa! Muchas Gracias por participar excelentes respuestas, que bueno que Hive te ha ayudado a fluir al escribir, a mi también me costaba un poco sobretodo las redacciones, también te felicito por tu maquetado veo que sabes jugar con el eso saludos!.

😃 hey gracias bueno si fueron muy buenas preguntas y también me divertí mucho realizándola y bueno me siento cómodo con el maquetado

Que gusto que te enamoraste, esa es la fórmula para estar en Hive ❤️❤️❤️

gracias si vale Hive es una de las grandes cosas que he conocido en toda mi vida igual que agrande personas como ustedes 😃

Congratulations @casilokodesing! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day