INTRODUCTION

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello good day to y'all, I'm so glad to finally be a part of something i can relate very well to. My name is Anyanwu Chiamaka Peace, I'm a Native of Ngor okpala, Imo state Nigeria to be precise. I was born on the 22nd June so practically today is my birthday and I'm grateful to God for yet another year. I'm an entrepreneur and I study Public Health in Abia State University Okigwe Imo state.
My main purpose of joining this Hive community is to overcome my fear of not being a good writer and also i want to be able to put my writing out there to seek opinions from people, to know when I'm doing it wrong and take correction from people on here.
I'm very much an introverted person and i enjoy writing poetries, stories ,sad stuffs( i relate to this part the most), sometime songs. I love black a lot and I enjoy drawing/listening to music. They are practically my favorite thing to do. I love to act a lot too. I see myself standing on the mirror somtime acting to myself and wishing i could be out there on Tv doing more lol however, I'm too camera Shy. I also love to take pictures, not of myself but of my surroundings. I find Nature intriguing and beautiful,
I hope i get a lot of positive energy from this community.
Once again I'm so grateful to be on this platform and I'm most grateful to my friend that talked me into joining.
Lastly, I want to thank Crypto King @njokudavid for the effort he made by introducing me to this platform and helping me to write my introductory post and I want to thank you all for viewing and reading my story. I hope we work together to achieve our dreams. A special thanks to @hiveonboard for the newbie guides and also @roomservice for the account through http://hiveonboard.com.
I am happy to be in your midst once again and I will put in my best to educate,inspire, motivate and to keep you entertained with my posts.
Thank you and I love you all, you guys are great!!
Snapchat-842998451.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @cassypeace! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hello, @cassypeace! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Welcome... it is a please to meet you!!!

Thank you

I am new here too. Just feeling my way around ... see you around!!!