My #HiveTestimony by @ceciliac, Initiative by @theycallmedan

in GEMS4 years ago

img_0.9358129226774152.jpg

Revisando mi inicio vi algunos post de la iniciativa de @theycallmedan de dar nuestro testimonio de como ha sido nuestro tiempo aquí. Para los que no me conocen mucho gusto soy Cecilia Carrasquel, venezolana actualmente viviendo en Medellín... Si no me equivoco cree mi cuenta hace dos años gracias a mi prima @denissemata creo que ella nos hablaba a todos de esta maravillosa plataforma, llegábamos a su casa y siempre estaba en la computadora trabajando como ella dice. Y si nos motivo a varios pero creo que ninguno ha sido tan bueno y dedicado como ella. Y eso se observa en su cuenta pero estoy feliz de estar aquí.

Reviewing my beginning I saw some posts from @theycallmedan's initiative to give our testimony of how our time here has been. For those of you who don't know me, I'm very happy to be Cecilia Carrasquel, a Venezuelan currently living in Medellín ... If I'm not wrong, I created my account two years ago thanks to my cousin @denissemata, I think she spoke to all of us about this wonderful platform, we came to her house and was always on the computer working as she says. And if she motivated several of us but I think none of them has been as good and dedicated as her. And that is observed in your account but I am happy to be here.

Creo que todos estamos felices de estar aquí. No se como verán en otros país esta plataforma, pero para los venezolanos ha sido la tabla de salvación y lo digo porque mientras estuve en Venezuela obtuve mucha ayuda del dinero que genere aquí. Recuerdo que para uno de mis cumpleaños estaba trabajando como maestra y lo que ganaba era casi nada y con lo que me pagaron en varios post salí a comer. No en cualquier red social obtienes todos los beneficios de estar aquí.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z9k4rqPCkFYrTqdLZpXzvSfk3iBEKniS8tfgugDNBKWT2e2YiAfmMNPyBDtciMp95a7hjRd6PvHUtqXWjYrpcaJrftkai.jpg

I think we are all happy to be here. I don't know how this platform will be seen in other countries, but for Venezuelans it has been the lifeline and I say it because while I was in Venezuela I got a lot of help from the money I generated here. I remember that for one of my birthdays I was working as a teacher and what I earned was almost nothing and with what they paid me in several posts I went out to eat. Not in any social network do you get all the benefits of being here.

Creo que si la gente supiera mas sobre Hive seria una gran ventaja. Yo quiero dedicar mas tiempo a Hive pues se que eso me ayudara a mi y a la plataforma en si. Mientras mas activo estemos y generemos mas contenido es una forma maravillosa de hacer crecer la plataforma. Gracias Hive por tanto y sobretodo por todas las vidas que has cambiado especialmente la de los venezolanos.

I think if people knew more about Hive it would be a great advantage. I want to dedicate more time to Hive because I know that will help me and the platform itself. The more active we are and the more content we generate is a wonderful way to grow the platform. Thank you Hive for so much and above all for all the lives that you have changed, especially that of Venezuelans.

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27Tq6en5JYHcVeXL6fAJ1RujUw3NULjf8Ndi8iZZsxapaiD5KpBNGB9w1y3LgxPFX8RyJHzgA6a51CyvXx.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @ceciliac! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store