I Am Alive challenge Day-240 Recent highlights and update taking covid-19... 19th December 2020

in GEMS3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi beautiful world!
Wishing you a great weekend..
This is my iamalivechallenge update that is happening all around me.. In this video I have talked about current situation of covid-19 along with my today's four days journey that is ended yesterday.. Now I am on the way for my work place.. I left my native place very late at morning..
Hoping that I will reach there till 5 o'clock.. Although it is weekend, I can stay there till Sunday but I have to submit my pawna bill till Saturday.
Rest of the things happening same, nothing is unusual..
Covid situation is control in my district..
Regards
Thank you


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @certain good day
I hope you have enjoyed your stay in your hometown, have a good trip
I appreciate that you let us know this information
stay safe and take care
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful day