I Am Alive challenge Day-149 Intimacy with econature& recent highlights taking covid-19

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi beautiful world!
Wishing you a very lovely weekend..
I am here again with #IAmAliveChallenge video and some updates that is happening around me..
In this video I have talked about the ecosystem and beautiful green atmosphere that I found today during noon walk.. Actually to get refresh I used to come here in the lap of nature, where I get some mental peace..
decided I have also talked about the current situation of covid-19 in my country, state and district.. overall situation is not good yet..But the point of view is that for how long do we keep ourselves from this epidemic?149 days successfully I was able to keep myself away from this epidemic.

Regards..
Thanks for stopping by...


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hello dear friend @certain good night
It is a pity that your city does not improve much, I think that in much of the world the same thing is happening
the best thing you can do to clear your mind is to walk in contact to the green space
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful weekend