I Am Alive challenge Day-40 Recent highlights and update 2nd September 2020

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone!
Wishing you a very lovely day ..
This is my #IAmAliveChallenge updates, that is happening all around me ..
At this time nothing good is happening in our region, the number of positive cases is increasing every day. Three people have been found corona positive at the Community Health Center, 500 meters from my room, including two ambulance personnel and 1 health worker.
Apart from this, two people and Corona positive have been found at a distance of 1 km.
If I talk about the country, here too the number has reached above 3769523, there are more than 55538 infected patients at the state level. There are more than two thousand patients at the district level.
There are some changes happening at the state level from today, with the lockdown being replaced only on Sunday, instead of the lockdown on Saturday and Sunday. Saturday will be working day.
Regards..
Thank you..


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Cases are increasing in every region...
Take care of youself...

hello dear friend @certain good afternoon
I think this disease is getting out of control again, here in Argentina it is a real disaster, in my city there are several whole infested ones.
I appreciate very much that you let us know the situation of your country
stay safe and take care dear friend

have a wonderful night